Columbia Sportswear Ibex Rainsuit - Two Piece (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear’s Ibex rainsuit of fully waterproof PVC features welded seams and numerous venting ports to promote air circulation.

  • Two-piece suit
  • Jacket:
  • Close-fitting brimmed hood
  • Adjustable snap cuffs seal out the rain
  • Mesh venting ports beneath chest flaps
  • Snap hand pockets
  • Underarm vents
  • Length: 31”
  • Pants:
  • Elasticized waistband
  • Snap hand pockets
  • Snap-adjustable cuffs
  • Inseam: 31”
  • Weight: 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • Fabric: 100% PVC
  • Care: Wipe clean, hang dry
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Size (chest/waist:) XS(32-35/26-29) S(35-38/29-32) M(38-41/32-35) L(42-45/36-39) XL(46-49/40-43) 2XL(50-53/44-47)

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron Lu from SLO, CA on Saturday, January 23, 2010
    The coat is great, fits well and seems durable. But pants are poorly fit, way too big, seems like they doesn't match. Had to return it.
    • Best Uses: Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe, Heavy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian the hiker from Cincinnati on Wednesday, December 02, 2009
    Quality outdoor gear that is a must for anyone thinking of getting out into nature without the worry of getting wet and maybe ruining your trip.
    • Best Uses: Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rico from Bay Area, CA. on Tuesday, November 17, 2009
    Great product for the outdoor type. I had wished that it might have come in a camo pattern. The suit tends to be kind of noisy when it rubs against itself, but keeps the wetness out. Been hiking & fishing with suit and no complaints from me.
    • Best Uses: Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe, Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fog from Pensacola, FL on Saturday, November 07, 2009
    Excellent product at a great price
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Eniwuts from Memphis, TN on Thursday, October 01, 2009
    Great suit. My only beef is that once you get out of the rain your pockets are like little ponds. Make sure you keep the flaps buttoned.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rjpeters from Ketchikan, AK on Tuesday, September 29, 2009
    I recently moved to Ketchikan, Alaska. It is considered a rainforest because of the amount of rain that it receives. It only took getting soaked before work once to decide I needed rain gear. I ride the bus and not all of the bus stops are covered. I had to wear my rain suit the day after it came in the mail and it was so nice to be dry at work afterward. I am pretty warm blooded so I didn't want anything too warm and this is just right. I did recommend it to a friend and I believe she ordered one.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by n/a from n/a on Monday, August 24, 2009
    I went fishing for a week and it was raining three days of four with this rain suit i stayed dry from head to foot and that is what i needed thank you
    • Best Uses: Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lemayrenee from St. Louis MO on Sunday, August 23, 2009
    I have a lot of constant yardwork. When it rains I keep changing cloths since some part of me always gets wet. With this set I should stay dry all over.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkmjkujo from NY on Saturday, August 22, 2009
    Great Buy
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves a rainy day from Midwest on Saturday, August 08, 2009
    This is a great suit and value. It is perfect for an economical rainsuit for unexpected weather while outdoors and about. For a non gore-tex product it is perfect!! My husband loves this suit!!
    • Best Uses: Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.