Columbia Sportswear Ice Maiden Winter Boots - Insulated (For Youth Girls)

Closeouts. Treat your little one like a princess in Columbia Sportswear's Ice Maiden winter boots. The stylish water-resistant suede and textile upper is topped with a faux-fur collar and features 200g insulation to keep feet warm on cold days.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gunslinger from Texas on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Boots were for my 10 year old Grand Daughter, for Winter in Michigan. She picked the boots, color and is very happy with them. A very good discounted price for this boot and free shipping by Sierra. Also bought a pair of Kamik snow boots for 5 year old Grandson, also Winter in Michigan . He thinks they are Power Ranger boots. Have ordered products from Sierra before, never disappointed with any service.
  • Reviewed by Krista from Indiana on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    My daughter loves these--very warm and they fit her well.
  • Reviewed by DG from Kansas on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Daughter really likes these... She wears a 1, so I bought a 2... If I had it to do again, I would have gone for the 3! Hard to tell, but it seems like she only has less than a thumbs-width at the toe and that's with no socks.
  • Reviewed by NVwoman from NV on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    These boots are so cute, and appear to be very warm. My granddaughter takes a size one, and there was even a bit of extra room for growth. I'm very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Pinsk on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Warm! I love it/
  • Reviewed by sarah from Delawere on Monday, July 1, 2013
    It is super cute and warm. I think that youth design is better than women's design. I normally wear women's 6.5m, 5m fits me perfectly.
  • Reviewed by RenegadeRose from Michigan on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Knowing these are Columbia I know they will keep by daughter's feet and tootsies warm this next winter season. She's 12 and these are a bit more of a grown-up look for her and so I expect she will love them. I purchased them along with a Columbia winter coat that has the bright pink accent color on the pockets. Also purchased Columbia snow pants in black. Now just need to find her a bright pink hat to top off the new winter duds and her new more grown up look..
  • Reviewed by Tkachenko Mihail from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Were bought for the girl whom the usual vozrosly sizes are great. These boots appeared just right. Conveniently sit on a foot, don't press. Are very happy with purchase
  • Reviewed by Katherine from NJ on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I own such boots, and have bought them for my niece as well. Hope she will like them, like I do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    There are rainy days in Seattle often, and these boots keep my feet warm and dry, however, if your boots are wet, you will have the squeaky sound when you walk inside a building.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Squeaks
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.