Columbia Sportswear Innisfree Polo Shirt - UFP 50, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Arise and go now, and go in Columbia Sportswear's Innisfree polo shirt. Omni-Shade® UPF 50 sun protection helps block damaging UV rays from reaching your skin, and the soft-textured fabric feels great on hot days.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by sw hiker from Colorado on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    This is a great "golf" shirt. The fabric is soft and has a little bit of a shiny finish. The fit is true to size. I'm a 10 and wear this shirt in a medium. The yellow is sunny but not too bright.
  • Reviewed by Garden momma from IN on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Grateful to finally find a sleeveles polo of good qualitly
  • Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Love the dark pink color and the easy care wicking fabric of this shirt. I am a XS and it also fits perfectly. Great for my upcoming trip to CA in April.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Novi, MI on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Perfect for golf or tennis! Keeps me cool and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danielle from Harrisonburg, VA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I wanted this to teach horseback riding lessons in the summer. It's a nice lightweight shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eil from Pittsburgh,Pa on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Fits great. Nice material. Nice length. Not tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FL lady from FL on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Perfect for hot, Florida weather. I'm going to pack both of these up for an upcoming short cruise..it will pack well and well go just as easily with shorts as a skirt. So cute. It's comfortable, has a nice fit, not too loose, but not boxy, either. Colors are great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Packs well, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wineyone from NC on Monday, November 12, 2012
    The fabric does not tend to wrinkle, so it packs easily for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly Fishing, Golf
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJPT from midwest on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Love the cut of the shirt. Very flattering. The armholes allow movement. Very lightweight so should be cool to wear when hot out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanna be golfer from Minneapolis, MN on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I own other Columbia polo shirts, but have not seen them in the last year. I was very excited to see this shirt in my size. I also love the color and the price was great! This shirt is comfortable in warm weather. It wicks sweat away and keeps you cool. The arm holes do not gap open and the collar lies flat. Great shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Golfing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.