Columbia Sportswear Jetcetera Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready to accompany you on your travels, the comfortable four-way stretch of Columbia Sportswear's Jetcetera knit shirt is fashionable, non-restrictive and sumptuously soft.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Monday, December 10, 2012
    On advice of other reviewers, I ordered XS, and this was still way too big on me. Maybe if you order two sizes down it might fit as shown in the picture. My usual size in most tops is Small, though I usually need size XS in Columbia knit tops. (5'5", 34A bust) they didn't have this in XXS.
    Maybe it is actually supposed to fit like a big oversized white tunic??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Conniesue21 from Raleigh, NC on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Columbia tends to size their clothing on the large size. However, the style of this shirt is very flattering and, for travel purposes, could be used in a variety of settings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riczam from Bay Area on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Sizing is way too large and material is thin - see through. If you like loose frumpy clothing, this just might be made for you.
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain with style from USA on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Very pretty, lightweight, and can be dressy or casual. Runs just slightly big-maybe not enough to choose a smaller size though because it is quite clingy. I ordered a size smaller at first and it was so clingy I thoght a larger size (my normal size) would look better so I ordered that and it is almost too big, but not enough for me to send back. I reall like the material and looks.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MBG from Milwaukee WI on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Columbia women's clothes used to run small. I'm in the medium/10-12 range and used to go up to large for Columbia's size M. This shirt is very large, not fitted like the photo. It's also see through. Not returning it because I bought it to wear under suits. If worn casually, will wear a camisole or something else underneath. Recommend with reservations.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the bargain shopper from Lancaster, PA on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    I really liked the style of this shirt but I ordered it in white and it was very see-thru. I usually order a large and after reading other reviews, I ordered a medium and the medium did fit well. I wish the material were a little heavier. I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Cons: Flimsy material, TOO SEE-THRU
    • Pros: Nice Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 40ish from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    I am returning this shirt. Unflattering if you have the slightest of a muffin top. See thru in light colors.
    • Best Uses: Unsure
    • Cons: Clingy, thin
    • Pros: Soft material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamar_mt from Boston on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    I took a chance ordering this in a small since I'm usually a medium. This shirt was roomy on me.
    • Best Uses: Casual flirty
    • Cons: Runs a bit big
    • Pros: Flattering
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.