Columbia Sportswear Jetstream Jacket - Soft Shell (For Men)

Closeouts. Warm Chamois Touch tricot lines the front of Columbia Sportswear's Jetstream soft shell jacket, warding off the chills of spring and fall.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmarkdennis from Owasso, OK on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    This is a good, lightweight coat for everyday use. Good price and should hold up well in wet weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goonflah from Bakersfield, Ca on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    Great Jacket! I use it for casual hiking as well as for casual wear. Looks and feels good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hokie Pokie from Boise, ID on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I haven't used this jacket in any physical activities yet other than wearing to church. Wish the waist was a bit more tapered, but overall I am satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curt from Tampa, FL on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    this is a great shell for warmer weather and wet or windy conditions. It seems to breathe more than other shells I own. The fit is generous and the sleeves are long enough for even bulky layering. The micro-fleece collar and handwarmer pockets are excellent. The only complaint I have is the single-pull hemline drawstring seems to cause one side to pucker more than the other. Overall it's a winner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cool man Jake from South Bend, IN on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    This coat is very stylish as well as durable. Looks good on trail as well as dinner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John B from Evergreen, CO on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Wear alone or over fleece. Received fa vorable comments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Pennsylvania on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This is a quality, lightweight jacket. The material feels water resistant, but I haven't put it to the test yet. I'm 5' 11" and 180 lbs. The XL fits with some room to spare if you want to layer underneath.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cottun from Atlanta, Ga on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Columbia Jetstream
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Bob from Washington DC on Monday, April 11, 2011
    Great balance of performance and price. Good style, soft fabric, and fit feels true to size. Would be a better product if the body was about 2 inches longer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patagonico from dania beach,FL on Saturday, April 02, 2011
    I travel a lot and this jacket is lite and very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.