Columbia Sportswear Just Right Summiteer Lite Pants - UPF 50, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready for action from weekend camping and hiking adventure to a sporty-fun day at the park, Columbia Sportswear's Just Right Summiteer Lite pants offer an undeniably soft, super-stretchy fabric with a hefty dose of sun protection and an active design you'll love.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dimps from Colorado on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    if you like the hug your body fit, go with a size that's smaller, but a usual size range. I got size 10, but I'm usually an 8. The fit is good until it stretches with wear. Columbia needs to not put a seam down the middle of the leg in front. this rubs wrong when active.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Northern Calif on Monday, September 8, 2014
    I bought a pair of these and my husband loved the look. I ordered 2 more pairs and bought a pair of the summiteer lite capris. I can go hiking and kick off my boots, slip on some sandals and look stylish at a restaurant or around town. These pants wash well and have a tie at the waist.
  • Reviewed by GIgi from Coastal South on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    I love these pants. They are lightweight and stretchy. Perfect for hiking. We live in a very very not humid area, and I have had trouble finding long pants that are light weight enough to wear in our sweltering climate. My hubby and I hunt mushrooms, so we are off trail, and needing protection for my legs (I'm highly sensitive to poison ivy).

    I love the cut of these pants, and I love the fact that they sit slightly below the waist. However, I would like more pockets.

    I am 5'6, and the short length is perfect for me, although, I also ordered the regular length for when wearing shoes with a higher heel.

    They will pick if you run into briars, so be careful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Utah on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    The fit is good, though I wish the waist sat a bit higher. Color is hard to tell via website, but it is close enough to what I need. Am glad I got one size up as my usual size would be too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cak from Shoreview, mn on Friday, September 5, 2014
    Like Columbia clothing. Basic black pants with stretch. Lightweight, smooth fitting. Drawback--only one leg pocket-but that also means no bulky "pocket lines" with the fit.
  • Reviewed by Alice in Wonderland from Michigan on Friday, August 22, 2014
    These pants are not snag resistant and the material will "pill" into little balls between the legs or where you sit especially on rough surfaces. The stitching has broke in some places in the waist stretching them over my hips so be careful. They are stretchy and a size 8 fit me well. I'm 5' 4", 144lbs, waist 28-29, with 38" hips. Don't let my weight throw you off, for some reason no one believes I weight as much as I do.
  • Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, August 18, 2014
    the material is great and the pants are well made but the bootcut did not work for my hourglass figure. They looked like spandex bell bottoms, which was not the look I was going for :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Bug from Malaysia on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Love it ~! ... . Am 5.3 and 125 pounds. Size 8 short was prefect fit.. Ordered the straight cut too!!!
    Hope Columbia comes out with the Capri or 3/4 length in this material too........ Will KIV.
  • Reviewed by Travel Bug from Malaysia on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Material looks good too. True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DancinMtGirl from Virginia on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I love Columbia pants and ordered two different styles. The straight leg pair is a keeper but this style does not flatter my hourglass figure. The waist was a bit too big and the thighs a bit too tight. I sent them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.