Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Just Right Summiteer Lite Pants - UPF 50, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready for action from weekend camping and hiking adventure to a sporty-fun day at the park, Columbia Sportswear's Just Right Summiteer Lite pants offer an undeniably soft, super-stretchy fabric with a hefty dose of sun protection and an active design you'll love.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews 4.210526 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Monday, May 18, 2015
    These plants are so versatile and are a flattering fit. I love that they are very lightweight. Easy to wash and dry on the road.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from California on Monday, April 27, 2015
    This pair of pants are THE best! There is a drawstring waist that you can't see, but also drawstrings at the ankles. I am a tall 5'1" and was able to get the regular length and just synch the pant leg for the perfect fit. It is very comfortable for all day hiking - hot or cold, very breathable, lightweight and dries quickly. I bought one black one too; this is really comfy! It only has one small zippered side pocket on the left leg - it does fit my phone but it can get kind of hot in the pant leg.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shauna from Wyoming on Monday, April 20, 2015
    These are great...they are true to size...and look great...comfy....very lightweight material....but that's what I was looking for..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shauna from Wyoming on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    These are definitely summer-weight. They are thin but a strong twill with lots of stretch. I'm fairly curvy and they fit great. I think they run just a little big. I could have ordered a 12. Great color and design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steffy from North Dakota on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Pants are cute and comfortable. They are a little shorter than I am used too but I think I have become accustomed to pants being too long. Im keeping them and think they will be good for hiking etc. I am 5'5" 120lb and ordered the 2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey from Florida on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    These pants are the most comfortable, durable, and multipurpose pants. They repel rain; stains easily wipe off. They stretch in every direction. They tumble dry in seconds, ready right out of the dryer. They even come in short! Columbia has it right with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Hiker from Illinois on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These pants are very comfortable, and the stretchiness makes them even more so. The only drawbacks are that I had to shorten them (I am 5'4" and usually wear regular length), eliminating the drawstring at the bottom of the pants, and they only have one pocket. I did like that they fit at the waist and the drawstring at the top helps them fit even better. They are super light weight for packing and comfortable wearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K Traveler from Missouri on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I love the fit on these, I am bigger in the hips than average, but the fit is comfortable and the material is light and flexible. I am heading to S. America to do some hiking next month, and these will definitely be coming with me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from New York on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    These are fantastic pants and cut with a much more flattering line than the usual baggy trekking pants you see for serious hiking. But beware - the size chart is really off. I would say these pants run a whole size larger than what you would order based on their size measurements. Also they stretch, so that adds even more room when wearing them. I didn't have time to order a smaller pair before leaving on my trip, so I wore these and synched them in with the draw string inside the waistband, which was okay. But they were also a little long and it just would have been more comfortable if they fit perfectly. But overall, they're very comfortable, they look great on, and they do indeed resist wrinkles, rain and stains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paula jane from New York on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I haven't hiked in these yet, but they are very comfortable and I am very happy with the purchase. They have a drawstring on the inside of the waistband which I like a lot.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6