Columbia Sportswear Just Right Summiteer Lite Pants - UPF 50, Full Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready for action from weekend camping and hiking adventure to sporty-fun day at the park, Columbia Sportswear's Just Right Summiteer Lite pants offer an undeniably soft, super-stretchy fabric with a hefty dose of sun protection and active design you'll love.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chan from California on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    Comfortable, stretchy, a little long 5'3" - it is a little long but there are ties at the bottom legs.
  • Reviewed by Indiana hiker from Indiana on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    These pants are comfortable and good fit, but no pockets except for the zippered one on the leg. I just assumed they would have front pockets. Will not get much use since I need my pockets, especially when hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Kay from Iowa on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I love these pants. They fit perfectly. I ordered my normal size 2 and I was very satisfied with how they fit! I love Columbia Outerwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ko from colorado on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These pants are lightweight, comfy and breathable. They are true to size and flattering! Havent had a chance to test them in any extreme weather but am confident they will hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Bug from Malaysia on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Love it ~! ... . Am 5.3 and 125 pounds. Size 8 short was prefect fit.. Ordered the straight cut too!!!
    Hope Columbia comes out with the Capri or 3/4 length in this material too........ Will KIV.
  • Reviewed by Travel Bug from Malaysia on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Bought both the Full leg and boot cut. Nice looking material. Excellent for travelling. Fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DancinMtGirl from Virginia on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    These are super comfortable and drape nicely. They look best with an shirt that sits at the hips and covers the waste that is just a little too big. But the drawstring takes care of that and makes the fit really comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mama K from SW WA on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    These are the CS Just Right Summiteer LIte, Full leg pants. The are wonderful. Most of the reviews said to order up a size, I chanced it and did not. My usual size 10 is almost too baggy; 5'4" 140lbs. I need the drawstring to get just a little better fit. My teenage daughter complimented me on the look of the pants, so that too is a plus! The wider leg and stretch add to comfort and mobility. The only drawback is the single cargo pocket is very small, (chapstick size). This pant would be perfect with all 5 cargo pockets or at least 1 on each side. Would definitely order again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A runner, hiker and biker from Wisconsin on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These are a great weight for when you need to wear pants in the summer. However, the material is pretty clingly through the hips and thighs so if that bothers you they may not be the right pants for you. There is only one pocket- a zipper one on the calf of one of the legs. I am 5'2" 125 and smaller on the bottom than top and the 2P fits pretty well. The waist is a bit loose, but there is a drawstring which is on the inside of the snap. They are just a smidge long too, but think they will do well with hiking boots which is the main reason I purchased them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Informal but professional from New York on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    These pants are great! very comfortable, and the fabric feels more like real organic fibre so it looks nice enough to wear to work. I am short so these pants were a little long on me, but because the hem doesn't have those annoying tabs to tighten it, it was easy to shorten them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.