Columbia Sportswear Just Right Summiteer Lite Pants - UPF 50, Full Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready for action from weekend camping and hiking adventure to sporty-fun day at the park, Columbia Sportswear's Just Right Summiteer Lite pants offer an undeniably soft, super-stretchy fabric with a hefty dose of sun protection and active design you'll love.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mama K from SW WA on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    These are the CS Just Right Summiteer LIte, Full leg pants. The are wonderful. Most of the reviews said to order up a size, I chanced it and did not. My usual size 10 is almost too baggy; 5'4" 140lbs. I need the drawstring to get just a little better fit. My teenage daughter complimented me on the look of the pants, so that too is a plus! The wider leg and stretch add to comfort and mobility. The only drawback is the single cargo pocket is very small, (chapstick size). This pant would be perfect with all 5 cargo pockets or at least 1 on each side. Would definitely order again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A runner, biker and hiker from Wisconsin on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These are a great weight for when you need to wear pants in the summer. However, the material is pretty clingly through the hips and thighs so if that bothers you they may not be the right pants for you. There is only one pocket- a zipper one on the calf of one of the legs. I am 5'2" 125 and smaller on the bottom than top and the 2P fits pretty well. The waist is a bit loose, but there is a drawstring which is on the inside of the snap. They are just a smidge long too, but think they will do well with hiking boots which is the main reason I purchased them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Informal but professional from New York on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    These pants are great! very comfortable, and the fabric feels more like real organic fibre so it looks nice enough to wear to work. I am short so these pants were a little long on me, but because the hem doesn't have those annoying tabs to tighten it, it was easy to shorten them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angelita Shapiro from Louisiana on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    My Second Pair , Love Them !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Compliance51 from Hilton head sc...use on Camino de Santiago on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Pants hang on your hips at just the right angle. Loose fitting in the legs and can roll up when it gets too warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vikki the garden lover from Pa on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I am using these pants to do my gardening. They are easy to move in and have UPF protection. I am 5'2" and the short length fit perfectly. Actually these are the second pair I bought along with a pair for my daughter. They fit well enough to wear as a casual pair of pants to grocery shop. I liked these much better than the slim leg ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual but classy Sheila from Virgin Islands on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I need sun protection and wanted good looks. These fit the bill. 5'10" at 150 lbs. I am I normally wear a size 8 but read other reviews which said they run small, so I ordered a size 10. I would up returning the 10's as they were too large and ordered the 8's. They fit perfectly. I really love the fabric. They look smashing. I will buy another pair.
  • Reviewed by Compliance51 from south carolina on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I ordered one pair to hike the camino in Spain. After I wore them ordered 3 more. Sits low on waist and extremely comfortable. Just roll up when it gets too hot..breathable.
  • Reviewed by Peggy from MI on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I love the light weight of these. Wore them out in pouring rain while hiking/geocaching with a friend and my pants stayed dry, was very amazed. I usually wear a size 10, which I ordered both a 10 and 12. Since I would be wearing them during the warm and cold months I kept the 12 so that I could wear some layers with them and for the summer months would not be clingy. They are very stretchy and have a nice draw string to tighten them up. I would say they are true to size. Ordered a second pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Suffolk, Va. on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Nice looking and comfortable- the fit is perfect & proportioned for a woman's figure. I love them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.