Columbia Sportswear Just Right Summiteer Lite Pants - UPF 50, Full Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready for action from weekend camping and hiking adventure to sporty-fun day at the park, Columbia Sportswear's Just Right Summiteer Lite pants offer an undeniably soft, super-stretchy fabric with a hefty dose of sun protection and active design you'll love.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from Greenville, SC on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I think these pants are so versatile. I wear them when working in the yard or for casual wear. The material is soft and feels great in cool or warm weather. The big plus is that they dry quickly without having to use the dryer. I pack them in my luggage using practically no space, no added weight, take them out, hit them with a few sprays of anti-wrinkle spray and I am ready to go. The one pocket is handy for my cell and it zips. Price was so good I bought 2. They also fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burningblue from California on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    And the price was right. Very comfortable and baggy enough to be cool in summer and permit long underwear in winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I bought these to have a second pair of hiking pants. My first pair are Marmots and I like them too. After getting these pants they have become my favorite! I like how they enable me to move freely and they are comfortable. I just wish they had more pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travjean from TN on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    How I wish I could keep these pants. The fabric is incredible - lightweight, pleasing feel, durable seeming. It would be perfect for travel, warm weather hiking, everyday wear. The zippered pocket is a real plus. Unfortunately, they do run large and disproportionately sol. I also prefer a closer to the natural waist, sits too low for me. They will have to go back. Darn
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keeks from Cincinnati on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I like all practical aspects of the pants but the legs are just too baggy and a few more pockets would be preferred. I kept these b/c they were so totally comfortable and very light. LOVE the SPF factor above all
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from California on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    Very nice lightweight pants. Fit well and look good on. Could hike in them or dress them up with a nice top for evening. Will make a very good pair for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dd0 from yoop on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    really great pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dayton from California on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    Comfortable, stretchy, a little long 5'3" - it is a little long but there are ties at the bottom legs.
  • Reviewed by Indiana hiker from Indiana on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    These pants are comfortable and good fit, but no pockets except for the zippered one on the leg. I just assumed they would have front pockets. Will not get much use since I need my pockets, especially when hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Kay from Iowa on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    I love these pants. They fit perfectly. I ordered my normal size 2 and I was very satisfied with how they fit! I love Columbia Outerwear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.