Columbia Sportswear Kaibab Plus Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight, breathable mesh upper of Columbia Sportswear's Kaibab Plus trail running shoes keeps your feet cool, and this off-road specialist is comfortable enough for everyday wear.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Reviewed by blonrhon from Florida on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I have worn a size 5 shoe all my life. Some 5's have been too big, but this is the first one that was too small. This shoe was built in such a way that it pushed my foot forward crushing my toes at the end.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from Anywhere, USA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    It'll get me from here to there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda J from Mount Dora, Fl on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Good shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZoeMountainGirl from Beech Mountain, NC on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Hiking trails in the mountains and gravel roads
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nat from Washington, DC on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I bought my first pair in brown, and loved them so much that I bought a second pair in silver! Great, comfortable shoes that seem durable.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Road Running, Trail Running, Walking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mini from columbia, sc on Monday, September 17, 2012
    These looked great and functional. But disappointingly small. Had to return.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert veterinarian from New River, AZ on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    I bought this pair of shoes to replace my nearly every day shoe that had finally worn out. I was looking for something that would look good enough for work but also suitable for weekend chores and light hiking - this shoe definitely meets my needs.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleet Feet from Washington DC on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Lightweight shoe that cups the foot for more control on uneven trails. The shoe is comfortable but material is very plastic-y and got a small blister on the front of one foot after the first long run. Bought this specifically for dirt trails and hoping it will be a good, economical choice for this use. Not much cushioning as feet were sore after running in these, which is not the case with my street running shoes.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Good Traction, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comanchehantsche from mystic, Ct on Friday, September 07, 2012
    These shoes are just what I wanted for casual wear. They are very comfortable and light.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess the trail hiker from Piedmont, Missouri on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    Feel great even though the design is kinda goofy looking
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Road Running, Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.