Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Kaibab Trail Shoes (For Kids)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Kaibab trail shoes offer the traction, comfort and protection little feet need in a big world with an Omni-Grip® outsole, TechLite®-molded midsole and polyurethane-coated upper.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.615384 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haileygale from Twin Falls, ID on Friday, July 27, 2012
    I bought these for my 3 year old son who is VERY ACTIVE! These shoes seem so durable. He loves them. They are secure, meaning they are kind of hard to get on but they stay on! Super great tread to run and jump and explore in. Great buy. Especially for the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value shopper from Orlando, FL on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Lightweight yet durable. My 2.5yr old loves both his brown and his blue pair. Easy on, easy off, and also easy to velcro. Bought these is his next size also.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachy50 from Florida on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I think these shoes are very well made. I purchased them for my twin granddaughters. The style of the shoes make them wearable by both boys and girls. They were true to size and comfortable right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, HikingWalking
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara from Jackson, MS on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    These are for my 4 year old who was ready to move out of KEDS to big boy shoes. His eyes lit up when we onpoened the box and he has not taken them off yet!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Play
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeT from Houston, TX on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Bought these for my 5 year old for summer camp and school in the fall. He is very rough on shoes. So far they have held up fine. He is notorious for tearing up shoes the first day he wears them. He's had these for a couple of weeks and they are still together. If he can keep from destroying them before school starts in the fall I'll be impressed and will stick with the Columbia brand in the future.
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenny from tahoe on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Great for my 5 year old, I don't have to tie laces, and they stay snug and comfy on him through a whole day in Kindergarnder!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LL from Tampa FL8 on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    Nice shoes but they were too tight around my son's ankles.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lab rat from Crandon, WI on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    This shoe is great for my son. He's is a true boy, likes to get dirty, and very active. This shoe has kept up with him great so far!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aura from El Paso, Texas on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I bought these for my 5 y/o son. He was due for a new pair of sporty-type shoes and these seem to cover sports and casual wear. I wanted something that didn't have true laces because his sport's coach would be the one tying them. He tells me they're comfortable and fit well. I bought a size too big and with thicker socks they fit just fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TribEx from Babylon, CA on Monday, May 21, 2012
    My son loves these shoes. He is almost 5 y.o. and these are the first shoes he has commented that they really feel good on his feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3