Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Klamath Range II Shirt - Zip Neck (For Big Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Klamath Range II shirt is incredibly soft and lightweight with a convenient zip neck, perfect for accomodating changing temps.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews 4.487804 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Friday, February 20, 2015
    I am normally a Large Tall in Columbia products but I am an XL Tall for this item. It is great - I love it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biged from Salem, Oregon on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Great light weight pullover. Size does runs a little big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom77 from mass on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    great fit ,warm enough but not too heavy good warmth
  • Reviewed by sneakosview from Texas on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I like it very much and it fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from upper midwest on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    this is a great shirt. With columbia clothing I never know if I am a large tall or an extra large tall. I guessed right on this one and went with the large tall
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mi Sledder from Michigan on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I use this product as a base/mid layer while snowmobiling ... and because it's so comfortable ... as an every day shirt around the house. I love the lightness of the fleece, it provides a lot a warmth for it's light weight and the moisture wicking is outstanding. I am 6'3 with a long torso ... so the length is perfect for me. Columbia has for some reason discontinued this product ... I have been scouring the web ... buying them up in my size.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from mid-West on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Thinner material than expected, so it'd be ok as one of several layers in cold weather. Not at all bulky.
    • Best Uses: Suitable for a mid-layer
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by binx from port angeles, wa on Friday, June 15, 2012
    fits and feels great
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick the Quick from Albany, NY on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Great layer, looks good, fits well and is warm as a light underlayer or outer cover when not too cold.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Syberlily from Tacoma, WA on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I bought one of these and then bought 3 more colors. They are perfect for spring golf or any cool weather outdoor activity. They are lightweight and breathable. I love them........
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5