Columbia Sportswear Knotty Trail Shirt - Cowl Neck, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Knotty Trail shirt loosens any stress knots in your day with a comfortable jersey knit that's spiced up with a gentle cowl neck and bespeckled with contrasting yarns for subtle, but unique texture.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erin from michigan on Friday, October 10, 2014
    i love the material. it's a light weight and super soft, but i just can't get the neckline to lay right. that said, for the price i'm keeping it and going to try to alter it a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP addict from Missouri on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I originally purchased this top in brown, size small. Absolutely Loved IT!! It is a loose fitting top but hangs well and is flattering. I returned to order a second in the blue and the smallest size available was medium, which I purchased. Love it as well! Obviously it more loose but still fits my frame very well without looking sloppy. I have worn both tops to work for casual Fridays and received many compliments. Very nice material. would recommend to anyone!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny in Erie from PA on Monday, May 12, 2014
    this top is very comfortable and I like the fabric weight. Nice for Spring or 'Fall. Several reviews have mentioned difficulty getting the cowl neck to look good. I found that the emphasis on the neck opening is from side to side and not front to back. It will sit nicely if you do not emphasize or pull the front of the neck opening down in front. Rather let it sit naturally on your shoulders.
  • Reviewed by nepa clotheshorse from NEPA on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Good style. Looks better in person. Don't really care for the brown which is quite a bit lighter than shown given the heathering effect. Should probably have got the blue.
  • Reviewed by dog lover from Marietta, Georgia on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Nice shirt, with good styling for 3/4 sleeve and a nice gentle cowl neck
  • Reviewed by Fit in wisconsin from Wisconsin on Monday, March 17, 2014
    The fit was different and so is the feel of the material.
  • Reviewed by Hey from California on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Wow. This is the most ill-fitting shirt I've ever bought. The cowl neck isn't really a cowl, and the sleeves don't fit at all. My arms can barely get through them. Uncomfortable, poorly-designed.

    I ordered it because I love cowl necks and people had given it such positive reviews, but I'll be returning it. (Note: it's probably not even worth returning.)
  • Reviewed by All That Glitters from Kentucky on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    The top is well made as Columbia products are, but I didn't like the neck. No matter how I tried to fix it, it just doesn't look right. I would not recommend it.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Alaska on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Really like this shirt. Great fit and goes with everything.
  • Reviewed by Em from Ky on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    I have it in the blue and brown and have bought it twice as a gift.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.