Columbia Sportswear Kvichak Beanie Hat - Fleece (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Simple, warm and cut longer than your average beanie, Columbia Sportswear's Kvichak beanie hat easily covers your ears and insulates with soft fleece.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by savvy Sheryl from chester ct on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorips from Ohio on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Beware! I didn't notice that this hat came in sizes...most fleece hats are one size fits all. I notices when it arrived that the size was S/P...and it does not even fit my head, much less my husband's - and I bought the hat for him (we are not large people). For the sale price I paid it is not worth shipping back. I will use it as a gift for a child someday, I guess.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lincolnb from Chicago on Monday, December 31, 2012
    trying to replace my Puffin hat- and although hat covered ears which is great, not quite as warm nor as snug fitting as my puffin was. but good lightweight hat to have as extra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zip from portland, or on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    keeps head warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by faeriegrandma from Salem, OR on Monday, December 3, 2012
    This is a cozy cap for casual use around and about. The design is on the whimsical side and it's a bit larger than most and stretches enough to fit my large head. Don't think it's warm enough for extreme cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane the Runner from Denville, NJ on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Very comfortable and warm. Has a cute, simple style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from Washington state on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    It's a back up hat for my S/O. He likes the shape but the fabric is pretty thin. OK for the price, though.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dt from Jackson, WY on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    This is a nice soft hat that covers the ears and isn't too small. A good basic hat.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from NH on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Very soft and breathable. I will be using this to do outside chores.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight, Sizing Options, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom P from Haifa, Israel on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Like!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #