Columbia Sportswear La Sila Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Rainy days won't get you down if you're in Columbia Sportswear's La Sila rain jacket, primed for pouring skies with a fully seam-sealed shell, Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable membrane, and extended length for coverage.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bob the outdoor wanabee from Virginia on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Great coat bought for my wife and daughter. Relatively lightweight and waterproof precisely as described. AS other reviewers have detailed it is fitted which means that layering will be more challenging. If you're looking for a nicely fitting coat that works wonderfully in rain this one is great.
  • Reviewed by sabster from WA on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    ..but it was so fitted that I could only have worn a t-shirt under it, and I was looking for a jacket I could layer under. I live in a climate where it is is cool when rainy, so a mere t-shirt under would not be good enough for 3 seasons, and those are the seasons I wanted this jacket for! Lately it seems like they are making these jackets for very slender, runner types. I would have liked this jacket if it hadn't been so darned form fitting, and I am not that overweight! 5'4", 130 lb and the Medium was, as I mentioned, too fitted for anything but a t-shirt. Too bad.
  • Reviewed by T from Massachusetts on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    Size runs small - I am usually a small, but had to return and get a medium, which fits well. Wore in a heavy rain and stayed dry and comfortable. Extra coverage is great.
  • Reviewed by Hannah from Georgia on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    Tho jacket has great structure and lines. I still feel pretty in it even though its a black rain jacket. It keeps me dry and the hood covers my entire head!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana12345678 from Edmonds, Wa on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    This is the best rain coat it fit which is great because I am small 95lbs and 5'1"
    The price was right also kept the rain out. I forgot to mention the great service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 2 german shepherds from Cleveland, OH on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I had to return this jacket even though it was everything I wanted. I got the extra large and I am a 12-14 size and 5'9" it was skin tight over a t-shirt so alas you smaller sizes will love it! Very sad that this didn't work. Had to switch brands entirely because of how it fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mb from chicago on Monday, November 19, 2012
    cannot begin to describe the odd shape and proportion of this item... seems like if it did fit, it would be dry and cozy. won't find out because returning... no size, larger or smaller would help!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SUE from MASSACHUSETTS on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #