Columbia Sportswear Liftop Boots (For Youth)

Closeouts. Inspired by the ingenuity of snowboard boots, Columbia Sportswear's Liftop boots protect active youths with a waterproof polyurethane-coated leather upper, critically positioned 200g Omni-Heat insulation and a winter-specific Omni-Grip® outsole for superb traction over various surfaces.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pierce Wreck Diver from Brooklyn on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Another great Value from STP. Much higher quality than what is available at the same price elsewhere.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dhans from Utah on Friday, October 19, 2012
    These boots fit great. They are comfortable and keep the feet warm. My son loves his new boots.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fun2bmemt from Libby, Montana on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    My son loves these. I am a fan of Columbia wear. They are warm, however these boots are a little stiff and the rise is very short. He will NOT be able to wear these in more than 6 inches of snow or he will have snow in the boots. They are built more like a hiking boot than a winter boot :( Great for cold weather, not for deep snow.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3M mom from Orlando, FL on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    My son has a wide foot, and these boots give him plenty of toes wiggle room.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smurfette from Salem, Oregon on Friday, August 03, 2012
    good fit and design
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kdm32 from pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    My daughter loves these boots. She is always hiking around our house and searching in the mud and muck for worms or other creatures and these are perfect for long hikes in the woods. They fit good and seem to be waterproof.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Rough and tough Kid
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FroggyQs from Worcester MA on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    I baught 2 pairs of the boots for my 2 boys for next winter and they both just loved them. I thought they were a great buy and they looked great anf were light weight. I felt pretty good about my purchase because I have baught columbia boots in the past few years for my family and they have almost always been a great choice.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Playing in the snow, Walking, Walking to school, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Love the look and style, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jk mom from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    My son, who is 11, picked out the boots for himself. He is very pleased with them. They are "cool," warm and very cushiony. I think they look a little plastic like, but he likes them and he will be wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: A little plastic looking, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oeidesign from Chicago, IL on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Ordered for my son and he likes them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ma from Laurel, MD on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    My sons use the boots for everyday wear. We haven't got any snow where I live at yet, so I don't know how they hold up with water and freezing tempertures.
    • Pros: Comfort, Looks, price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.