Columbia Sportswear Liftop Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. All the way to the top of the lift and back, Columbia Sportswear's Liftop winter boots warm with 200g Omni-Heat® insulation and supply shock-absorbing support with a TechLite® midsole.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Roy from Maine on Friday, December 20, 2013
    Although sizes do vary depending on manufacturer, I took a chance on these and went with my regular size. The left boot was a little too tight, and if I wore it with the hope of "breaking it in" and conforming to my foot, that would be too risky. So I returned the boots in exchange for a different style and manufacturer. By the way, exchanges and returns are a breeze with STP. Their Customer Service could be used as a model for online merchandisers. Friendly, professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. That means I'll be a repeat customer and recommend them to family and friends; it's not rocket science.
  • Reviewed by ikkabod70 from OHio on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    We bought these for our 16 year old. We had to return the first pair because they were a tad too small. We got the store credit and immediately ordered the next size up. My son is really happy with the fit and warmth of the boots. We are really happy with the customer service
  • Reviewed by Chris from Minnesota on Friday, December 06, 2013
    These boots are great. I just got them and right in time. We recently got 6 inches of snow and the temps dropped below 0. They have great grip on ice and snow. I used to wear big clunky boots for winter, but after wearing these, never again. These boots are lightweight and perfect for winter wear. I work in an office and forgot my shoes and wore them all day. Since they are so sleek and sharp looking no one even noticed that I was wearing winter boots. They do run a size smaller. I normally wear a 12 boot and ordered a 13. Perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by mz.toni from chicago on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    bought these as a gift for my brother he loves them so far..Haven't gotten any snow yet so will wait and see as we live in chicago
  • Reviewed by GT from Buffalo on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Boots were great. Good fit and exactly what I expected.
  • Reviewed by weichaoding from or on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    I was looking to buy some boots for my work with horses and stumble upon this ones! Is winter and it's raining a lot, so i got them cause i was freezing my feet in my riding boots, they are warm and comfortable, and can take a few hard hits from horses and working gear, but the best feature is the Waterproof!!!! at first i thought it was a selling gimmick from Columbia, but after a few weeks of harsh rainy weather the only thing dry and warm in my body where my feet!!! These boots are excellent for the outdoors; now i wish that Columbia made riding bootssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Mike from Colorado on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Nice and smooth.
  • Reviewed by SLOMountaineer from The Sierra Nevada on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I have been looking for the ideal, lightweight boot for snowshoeing. These definitely fit the bill! At about 2.5 lbs total weight you don't even feel like you have boots on your feet. I have not worn them in extremely cold weather yet but their comfort is second to none and they are really well built. Contrary to the item description saying order DOWN for half sizes, I would order up. I ordered my street size and they fit, but with no room to spare for heavy, wool socks. I exchanged them(STP has the easiest exchange policy anywhere!) for the next size up and they are perfect!
  • Reviewed by Oleg from Ukraine on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    Very stylish and comfortable shoes. Very easy to wear. Sole slightly enlarged and very stable, I think they copied from the feet of an elephant :) But it's cool!...
  • Reviewed by vlad from Belarus on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Good light boots. Brown liked more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.