Columbia Sportswear Lil D Fleece Bunting (For Infant)

Closeouts. Your Lil D will be melting hearts and snow in this amazingly cute and wonderfully warm Lil D fleece bunting from Columbia Sportswear.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA from NYC on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Its a nice, cute good quality piece. But I saw the pic online is red with black trim, which is awesome for my friend 1 year old boy. But when I receive it... I was shock. It is in bright pink with purple trim. Which can never put this on her little boy cause of the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marika's Grand Mom from SF Bay Area CA on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter in So CA. Needless to say she won't need it all the time, but her parents go on hikes with her year round and thought this would make a great coverup in colder weather. The feet and hands are covered but have pocket like endings so you can pull the feet or hands out by reversing the material. Good craftsmanship and neat looking. The green is alost an olive green with pink edging and spikes so it easily suits a girl without being too PINK! Great value too. I only gave it 4 stars as I dont know how it wears or washes yet. THX STP!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MNmom from Minnesota on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    I love these and use buntings like this for many months of the year. These are super soft and adorable. I ordered two of this style (one in blue and one in red) for our baby due this fall. They're great for running errands, to and from the car, standing at the bus stop, and long walks. I use them with additional layers during the coldest winter months.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from washington on Monday, July 16, 2012
    These are so cute bought on for a friend and ended up ordering another. The second one that came is very cute but the fleece quality was not nearly as good as the first, but I am keeping it anyway.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Cheap Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Germany on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    great for spring/ fall. very cute on girls too, especially if you don't like pink and purple
    • Best Uses: Infants, Toddlers
    • Cons: Legs too short, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJILMama from St Charles, IL on Monday, November 28, 2011
    Use everyday wonderful, because it's not too bulky to mess up the car seat straps.
    • Best Uses: Infants, Toddlers
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Lightweight, Soft, Warm comfy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Gal from Saskatoon, Sask. on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    The color is beautiful! It is sooooo cute! Bought it for my granddaughter. She is too young to fit it yet, but It looks wonderful!
    • Best Uses: Infants, Toddlers
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Lightweight, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Vermont on Monday, November 14, 2011
    This is great to use to and from the car.. It is not bulky so it is perfect to strap little ones in the car seat properly... I love the cuffs that fold over for the feet and hands!! I am glad we discovered these this is third one we have purchased..
    • Best Uses: Infants, Toddlers
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Lightweight, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juliacm2 from Chicago, IL on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I love it!!! My son looks adorable in it, it's warm and I got it in a bigger size so he can wear it though out the winter!!
    • Best Uses: Infants, Newborns
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy mommy from south central MN on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    I love this bunting. I looked and looked for a bunting for a really big Little Guy and actually ordered this same bunting on [@] in a different color. I was not very excited about the price or color so I kept looking. I actually found this one an hour later better price and I LOVE the colors (green and black). Cancelled the other order right away and could not be happier. We get so many complements on it. And our little guys doesn't mind wearing it. He is a very mobile 8 month old. It is big on him, but we bought a 24 month because we were afraid the 18 month wouldn't last through the winter. I said he's a big Guy!
    • Best Uses: Great for car rides, Infants, Newborns, Toddlers, Walks
    • Describe Yourself: Child Care Professional
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Soft, Super cute, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #