Columbia Sportswear Living Color Snow Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Living Color snow pants refuse to back down to persistent powder. Designed with Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable weather protection, these keep moisture out and allow perspiration to escape so you stay comfortable.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Nut from Washington on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I do a ton of skiing, but was always limited to my thicker bib overalls. These are perfect skiing pants later in the season once the weather starts warming up. I ordered the XL which was a bit large. I'm 6'2" and 192 pounds, but the adjustment straps seem to fit the bill, even when I wipe out. Plus, the mottled gray snow pattern on the pants is awesome. It would be nice if the pants had the black reinforcement patches on the inside of the legs, but at this point I'm knit picking! STP service was great as well, since initially it was stated that this product was not no longer available, but customer service I think found the very last pair...yes! I will enjoy them for many years. In retrospect, I should have selected the Large, but I simply have a bit more flexibility to layer underneath!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Flying Norwegian from NH on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    I love these pants, but if you are looking for some thick and warm pants, keep looking. They are pretty thin, you'll need something warm underneath unless you are spring skiing. I like to wear layers, always have long thermal pants under, so for me they are perfect! They are very long, just right for me at 6'2", if you are shorter, they will probably be too long. Lastly, I love the "slate" look, very cool!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Dulles, VA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I like these snow pants. They are light weight and fit well. I think they could have better pockets for your hands.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by f1rst1 from S.E. WI on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Great fit, great quality, looks good. Overall a great pair of snowpants that fit! I haven't used them yet (it's Sept) but come this winter after I've hit the mtns a few times with them, I'll have a a better idea but for now, they look, feel, and fit great.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking, Snowboardingskiing, Snowshoeing, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from MA on Friday, June 15, 2012
    good ski pants
    • Cons: No zippers on back pocket
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JFY from Espanola, NM on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    The snap at the bottom of the pant leg broke after the second use. The pant leg bottoms need to be able to be adjusted tighter to the boots
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Cons: Not Enough Adjustment t
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alphasaur from ny on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Great pants for the price. A bit larger than I expected, which was a good thing for me and my legs are massive. Not as warm as Id like, but a good base layer fixes that.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Warm, Poor Padding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gourney Coldfritter from bettendorf, Iowa on Friday, January 6, 2012
    I live in an extreme winter climate and these pants kept the drafts out and the heat in.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommaof4 from NH on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I read the reviews of how they run too big so I ordered a Large for someone that takes XL normally, I was disappointed when they arrived and were too small. The side adjustments on the pants did not allow much extra room so I would order your normal size and chalk up the too big comments to body type. The exchange policy was great!
    • Best Uses: Cross Country, Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 12teachscience from Louisiana on Monday, October 10, 2011
    Have not really had a chance to use them.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #