Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Lock N’ Load Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of supremely tough ripstop cotton that's been stonewashed for softness, Columbia Sportswear Lock N' Load pants are perfect for adventure travel and all-season hiking.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews 4.296296 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mukhamet from Kazakhstan on Thursday, September 8, 2016
    Hello! Trousers black, size 34/32. We sat well. Material thick, on the early spring and autumn cold. The articles of high quality, made in India. Before that bought these pants for her son, beige, where thinner material for the summer. I thought that summer pants, but it will be hot in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. Whatley from South Texas on Monday, June 13, 2016
    These are a very nice light weight cotton. The pockets are placed nicely and they are a comfortable, if a bit snug, fit. I would recommend buying a size up if you are pushing the limit. They have very little extra room and do not stretch. I bought a pair, liked them and bought a second pair. The zipper is the real issue. It is very short as is the rise. This means having to undo the waist button and shimmy a bit to pee. If not for this I would probably give them at least one more star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margene the Sierra Trader shopper from Oregon on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    My husband has recently lost wt. and these pants aren't baggy and have a trim fit in the buttocks. Very attractive! Many compliments!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken in the Woods from New Hampshire on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Since the demise of "fanny packs" I've been searching for an alternative. "Cargo pocket pants" was as close as I could get for carrying at least my wallet, in addition to the usual stuff that goes in my pocket. Unfortunately, clothing designers hadn't figured out how to put pockets on pant legs without making the pants look like you're wearing a tent... at least for slim guys. These pants do have a tailored fit and two nice big cargo pockets, one zipped and one flapped. They look great with and without stuff in the cargo pockets, and the material is as advertised. The only problem is the zipper fly. It's definitely not long enough to use. In other words, if you have to pee, you have to unbuckle, unbutton, unzip and drop 'em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from Maryland on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I like these pants but the size seems to run small. I have another pair of Columbia pants and size 32 fit perfectly. These pants in size 32 were a tight fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonka Skipper from Minnetonka, MN on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Have worn this pant for a couple weeks and can say it is:
    True to size
    Zippered and snap pockets are a plus
    Lighter weight than denim jeans, so will be cooler in warmer weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mplight from tiverton, RI on Friday, March 27, 2015
    First of all, great fit, true to size. I ordered 34/34 I'm just under 6'2" 183 #
    I read reviews prior to purchasing, Not disappointed, one review mentions the zippered cargo pocket heorizontal zipper being a little heavier than necessary-
    maybe the only SLIGHT against these pants, only noticed when unpacking them. very durable construction will be great for casual wear, but will be excellent for any outdoor activity, seems lie a quick dry product, medium weight for the price, unbeatable.
  • Reviewed by JLM from Illinois on Monday, February 23, 2015
    My waist is 28 and my hip is 36. I ordered the 30/32 and it fits me nicely. I have no complain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flop Eared boxer lover from kentucky on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    i tried two sizes, both too small in the waist; no give in the fabric, so order up. Otherwise, great looking pant. No product rating reflected in the stars, only sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmie from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    My third pair of these comfortable, durable and just plain good looking cargo pants. The the rip stop fabric makes them very durable and flexible.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3