Columbia Sportswear Lock N’ Load Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of supremely tough ripstop cotton that's been stonewashed for softness, Columbia Sportswear Lock N' Load pants are perfect for adventure travel and all-season hiking.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by JLM from Illinois on Monday, February 23, 2015
    My waist is 28 and my hip is 36. I ordered the 30/32 and it fits me nicely. I have no complain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joseph from kentucky on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    i tried two sizes, both too small in the waist; no give in the fabric, so order up. Otherwise, great looking pant. No product rating reflected in the stars, only sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimmieD from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    My third pair of these comfortable, durable and just plain good looking cargo pants. The the rip stop fabric makes them very durable and flexible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mischa from Belarus on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I do not buy the first pair of trousers. They are good at on the street from 15 to -0 degrees. Sturdy, comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hinoki from Colorado on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    These are great pants for my frame--6'3" and 185, sorta slim. Be aware that the knees are articulated. Also, some of the stitching is a different greyer khaki. Still a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Major from Dallas on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I love these pants. Lightweight, comfortable material makes them ideal for outdoor activities. Not crazy about one of the cargo pockets having a zipper. They do run small in the waist and a size long so take that into account if you order them. Definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman For Life from Florida on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I'm an ecologist who works in Florida under a variety of extreme conditions. Dry, wet, hot, cold, rain, sun, uplands, wetlands...you get the point. I have purchased these pants in the past since they held up an entire year plus of 8-10hr field days. The pockets are well sized, don't get caught on vegetation like some pants, and like I said...they actually hold up!

    Overall, fantastic choice, in my book, for a great pair of field pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canyon Man from Eldo Co. on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    I usually wear a 34 in this brand. Had to send them back and get a 36. The zipper is still very short, and strange.
  • Reviewed by Dutch from Colorado on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Great summer pants - light weight cotton. Has a rip-stop look. They fit well and are very comfortable on me (med frame, athletic build).
  • Reviewed by Txsmaverick from Texas on Monday, July 07, 2014
    If your looking for a pair of lightweight cargo style pants without the bulky pockets, these are it. Very similar to a pair of tactical pants I bought at a much higher price but with a more casual look. The size runs small, I am 6-1 and wear a 33/34 and the 34 fit like a 33. The 34 inseam is really a 35 but I would rather have a longer length then shorter so no complaints. The ripstop is better then the nylon type hiking and convertible pants that seem common. Well worth the money.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.