Columbia Sportswear Lush Plush Omni-Heat® Fleece Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, insulated and styled for active fun, the Columbia Sportswear Lush Plush fleece jacket is great as an outer shell on mild days or insulating midlayer during frigid weather

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by Posse Mama from Beautiful Bucks County, PA on Monday, February 2, 2015
    This is a quality item but very miscut. The shoulder panels that move to the underarm area do not match. It is as if they went to a child's garment not for an adult. If you have no shoulders and toothpick arms this may work. the jacket fits every where else. Oh and it is so very toasty....
  • Reviewed by Kejia from Chicago on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    This is the first fleece jacket I've ever owned. I didn't like fleece in general because of the plain and boxy look of most fleece jackets. I'm really glad that I made this purchase after reading some reviews about the tight fit of it. I'm petite so purchased XS in blue forest color. It's like a medium dark blueish green color. Looks pretty cute in winter since you don't see a lot of colorful jackets on the street in winter. I'm 5'1", 91lb, 32" bust, 22.5" waist and this jacket fits like a glove. I can still wear a sweater underneath though. The shinny omni-heat layer does look a little funny at first but it keeps me warm so not a big deal for me. I've been wearing only a long sleeve shirt underneath it on relatively warm Chicago winter days when it's about 30f outside. Very impressive! It's cheap (on sierra trading post of course), warm and looks great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stepwag from Michigan on Friday, August 29, 2014
    This item runs small. Loved the jacket but it was tight in the arms, had to return item.
  • Reviewed by Meow from Israel on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I am 152cm (5') and weight 49kg (108lbs), 32.7' ,27.5', 34.6'. I tried this jacket on (size XS) and it was so flattering!
    I did feel it was a bit tight in the arms and armpits, but it wasn't too tight, it wasn't severe. I had enough room to wear a thin long sleeve shirt underneath.
    I didn't buy this jacket (because it was very expensive in my country) so I can't say how it feels to wear it for a long time - that's why I gave it only 4 starts and not 5.
    To sum it up - if it wasn't that expensive here (200$) I would have bought this beautiful flattering jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kari from MN on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I love this jacket. I had tried on an xs at a local store, and it was a bit too snug - so I ordered the size small from derailed. i LOVE It! It's warm, fits great (more fitted than many other coats). I got the black. I can wear it to my kids' soccer, baseball, football games. Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KelCon from CT on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    This jacket is really nice, but like others have said the shoulders are a bit restrictive. I originally bought a large, but exchanged it for an XL. I am 160lbs, 5'6". and have broader shoulders than most, but not severly
  • Reviewed by Acer from NJ on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    This is a great jacket for the tall and long of arm; typically, Columbia clothes are a little short in the arms for me, but the sleeves on this jacket almost completely cover my hands, which is really great for keeping the chill out. The only disappointment I had was that the sleeves don't have inner cuffs like those shown in the pictures and like the one I had tried on in a store. The length makes up for this, but the cuffs would have been nice.
    I'm 5'9 and typically wear an L in jackets and shirts, but I find Columbia runs a tad small and the XL fit me best in this case - very flattering and comfy. The purple is a really lovely color.
    Because of the side panels being so breathable, this jacket is a little too chilly to wear alone on cold days, but is great on its own for winter hiking and will be perfect for the milder temps of spring.
  • Reviewed by PJ from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I was surprised by the warmth of the Omni-heat technology in this jacket. I am overall pleased with the quality that Columbia continues to produce.
  • Reviewed by Cherek from Wyoming on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Finally a women's coat that the sleeves are long enough! I am 5'7" tall 125#. I have super long slim arms, broad shoulders and long legs. That being said the medium fit except under armpits and shoulders were tight. Large fits better shoulder wise, armpits still feel a little tight but better. The body is big now but I will keep. The panels under arms and on the sides let a lot of cold in. The best use temperatures for me will be above 40 degrees. I could only wear in temps below 40 degrees with a serious shell.
  • Reviewed by Esaff from WI on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    The jacket does not have the longer sleeves with the thumb holes as it appears in the picture first of all, but the arms are longer than most jackets. The zipper is plastic and horrible!!! Pulled open from the bottom the very first time I wore the jacket. I am pretty dissapointed in my purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #