Columbia Sportswear Master Fly Low Trail Running Shoes - Leather, Minimalist (For Women)

Closeouts. If you're caught in the middle of wanting a minimalist design, but don't want to lose cushioning, Columbia Sportswear's Master Fly Low trail running shoes are right up your mountain trail. It's nimble, yet cushioning with a low-profile TechLite® midsole, and an Omni-Grip® outsole holds fast to changing terrain.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wong from AZ on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    I am very particular about my shoes, but I can honestly say that these are very comfortable. The size was accurate. I will probably buy another pair.
  • Reviewed by jjoellecody from Millbrae, Ca on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Very comfortable shoes! Solid sole and lightweight. Not as lightweight as my Merrel shoes but probably more durable.
  • Reviewed by Funkypuppet from Magnolia Springs, AL on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I am a runner, but bought these shoes for general casual wear because I liked the style and the tan color. I usually wear a 7 to 7.5, and the 7.5 fits perfectly. They are decently comfortable, but don't feel like I'm wearing slippers or anything. I don't think I would enjoy running in them because of their stiffness, but it could be done if you aren't used to a super flexible shoe. Others are right when they said that the colors on running shoes have gotten completely out of control, so these neutral colored shoes are appreciated. If I was getting them for running, I would say to go a half size up, like all running shoes.
  • Reviewed by Retired and Loving It from Wyoming on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Decided on this pair based on other reviewers who indicated how comfortable they were. Not so for me; the right shoe is rubbing the bone above my little toe. I was hoping not have to go through the painful break in period. I'll cover with a blister pad and see if it helps. Not happy.
  • Reviewed by Shelton from South Carolina on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Every running shoe I see is in some neon color. I wanted something more subdued and these fit the bill. This shoe is ideal for what I was looking.
  • Reviewed by catgrrrl from oakland, CA on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    I ran 5 miles of rugged trail on these right out of the box, and they felt great... light and fast and comfortable. Not too minimalist (I've tried that) and not too cushy (to keep your form real). Slightly narrow, which works well for me. I love the grip of the laces across the top, very adjustable, and they form to the foot really well overall. The lighter accent material on the top and sides is very breathable and lightly reflective. I'm size 7.5 and they were right on.
  • Reviewed by Jen from Chicago on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    these shoes are attractive and well-made. they have arch support and cushioning. very good for walking long-distance. my feet are a little wide so i got 1/2 size up, and they're a little tight, but since they're leather, i'm sure they'll stretch out after a while. the price was great. i'm happy to have them.
  • Reviewed by Sally from Georgia on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    I bought these because I needed a good pair of summer trail running shoes. I wanted a color that would go with any cloths. The grey color is just right. The shoes are wonderful. The look is very sporty and calm. I like that because a lot of the running shoes are bright colors. Too bright for me. They fit well and are great for running. I am very satisfied with the overall appearance, and love the light comfortable fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.