Columbia Sportswear Master Fly Trail Running Shoes - Minimalist (For Men)

Closeouts. Get minimalist agility without sacrificing the benefits of shock absorption in Columbia Sportswear's Master Fly trail running shoes. A nimble, low-profile TechLite® midsole has an offset heel and a forefoot nylon rock plate for good trail-feel with dependable protection.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barry from Yonkers NY on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    very pleased with running shoe very light yet support was excellent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from Colorado on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I like the shoes very much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jdubyap from Colorado on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Lightweight, look good, fit well. Seem to be well made, hard to comment about how long they'll last and that always depends on use anyway. I dig em!
  • Reviewed by FloridaBirdDude from Florida on Monday, March 17, 2014
    These shoes fit well, and are comfortable for my size 14, medium width, low volume feet. I'm sure that if I actually HAD worn them to hike, they'd've been stellar. But I really don't need to make as much of a statement as this neon yellow & neon blue pair of shoes wants to make. I loved 'em in the living room, but couldn't bear to wear them in public. Reluctantly I've sent them back, awaiting a bit more subdued color combo to go up for sale in my size. Kudos to Sierra Trading Post's photos: they really ARE that color in person!
  • Reviewed by TDB from Lynden, WA on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    Purchased for my son, fit to size, comfortable and nice looking.
  • Reviewed by Scott from Virginia on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    Wonderful lightweight running shoe. Order a 1/2 size larger than you wear.
  • Reviewed by Vince from Baltimore on Monday, September 9, 2013
    Nice shoes, but the sizing is really off. I'm a Men's size 10, medium width (pretty standard stuff), and these shoes are 1 size too small. The 10.5 just fit, but only if I never intended to wear socks with them. So at least as my feet went, they weren't a good fit (figuratively and literally). Sorry!
  • Reviewed by AMNY from Beaverton on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    It is lightweight, comfortable. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhino from Lancaster, PA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I use these shoes for daily wear and dog walking on trails and street. Low weight and decent cushioning provide excellent feed back for where my feet are underneath me. I wish Columbia would do some other colors than silver and brown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Minneapolis on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    These shoes are great! I have gotten into the minimalist design for footwear so was quickly accustomed to these. I wear Vibram Five Fingers in the hot summer months but wanted something that I could use year round. Columbia offers a full shoe that I can wear during the cold Minnesota winters while still taking advantage of the minimal sole thickness. These would be a great starting point for someone looking to test out the minimalist shoe market at a reasonable price. That said, be aware that these do not have the heavy arch support like a standard shoe. It's what I wanted but may not be what you want. You may not like them if you aren't a barefoot user.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.