Columbia Sportswear McQueen Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll feel like a queen in the luxurious comfort of Columbia Sportswear's McQueen winter boot. The tall soft suede upper has a fleece-lined collar and boasts Omni-Heat® insulation and thermal reflective technology for toasty toes on chilly walks.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gimlet from Connecticut on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I actually really like these boots as they have surprisingly good arch support but even though I ordered a size up the calf is too narrow so if I keep them I will have to bring them to a shoe repair shop to have them stretched. At first I was going to return them but since they were on sale I have decided they are worth keeping if they can be stretched to fit properly. If you have a narrower calf I would rate them a 4.5 star.
  • Reviewed by cat lover from Sierras California on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These boots are very comfortable, and easy to pull on. I used them after skiing to walk in the snow and keep my feet warm and they really do the trick. I wear them with wool socks if its really cold out, but these are wonderful.
  • Reviewed by Jana the Jeweler from bananablossom.com on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I ordered two pair of these, one in my size and one in a size up. I decided to keep the bigger ones probably because they accommodate my wide feet better. Love the thick, contoured insole. Good support and better insulation from the cold ground. I live in Wisconsin so these will get a lot of use. and I love the easy on and off of a pull on boot!
  • Reviewed by Shopper from CT on Friday, December 06, 2013
    I love these boots-just wish they fit. I have a closet full of size 9 shoes and boots, so I know my size. However size 9
    In these is too loose, even with a heavy pair of socks. I thought of keeping them anyway but, since they are fabric,suede, I afraid that they will stretch . I am incredibly disappointed as they are beautiful and very well made.
  • Reviewed by Tomboy Girl from Michigan on Friday, December 06, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised on how good these books look on my feet. The color red is a perfect color combination for these tan boots, very fashionable I was outside playing in the snow with my dog for about 5 hours and my feet stayed warm. Cool boots, no doubt.
  • Reviewed by CookinWNY from WNY on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    Unfortunately, these were too small all over, including the calf and especially the toe area and I have returned them. Otherwise, these were well made boots.
  • Reviewed by Snow bunny from Canadian Rockies on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I love these boots!! I've had mine for couple seasons now and they wear great. There really comfy and warm. The sole is the most cushioned I ve ever Worn in a winter boot(I always have issues with blisters). They've worked well for me in the Canadian rockymountains, even in very cold weather. They look even better in person( I got brown) and also provide great traction and flexibility when walking or hiking. My only complaint is I found them hard to get on. I have a high instep and without azipper I always needed a shoe horn. They do stretch out over time to make it easier but I wouldn't order size up as my 8s had room even with socks. But if this isnt an issue grab these before there gone. I love mine. Would have given them a 5 if they were easier to put on.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Black Hills South Dakota on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    These boots are really waterproof! I had warm and dry feet all day while I shoveled out from our last snow storm. (We had more than 47 inches.) I'm sure I looked very stylish too!
  • Reviewed by Another old lady from Phoenix AZ on Monday, April 15, 2013
    These are soo comfortable, to me at least. Wish I had lighter ones to wear here (these were for a proposed trip to Sweden). They are instantly warm. Deep, cushy removable insole. Good lugs on the sole. Makes me want to move to Canada.
  • Reviewed by ShGrv from Colorado on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Although I thought I'd have to wait several months, I got a chance to wear these today (recently moved from a place where it never snows). I love them! Very warm, dry and toasty during my snowy walk to work but I didn't feel hot in the office. Very comfortable all day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.