Columbia Sportswear Midtown Mod Knee Socks - Merino Wool, Over the Calf (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Midtown Mod knee socks are the divine answer to active women's prayers, thanks to their high design, moisture-wicking, temperature-regulating merino wool and anatomically mapped soles.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by GRAMMY GIN from CALIFORNIA on Monday, March 18, 2013
    GREAT FIT AND THEY STAY UP AND WASH WELL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uffdadawg from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    This is my second pair of these great socks. Was so glad to find them on sale at STP so I snapped them up. They fit incredibly well. They stay up - even after being washed and dried many times. Incredibly warm and soft and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy feet from Seattle, WA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I got rid of all the other socks and have only these for winter...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado lady from Steamboat Spring, CO on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I'm 5'4"" and these socks came 5 inches above my knee-uncomfortable. Could fold over, but that left 8 inches folded to fall just below my knee. Nice feel & construction, but had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Oregon on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    Great quality and fun stripes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP junkie from So Vermont on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    ordered 4 more pair , great deal at STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running mom from Mebane, NC on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Beautiful socks! Comfortable and warm! Worked great with my boots for work. My only negative comment is that they began to pill after the first wearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth Monkey from Eastern Sierra on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Nice and long, fit well, great price. Didn't have them long enough to comment on the wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BuzeeBee from Ft. Pierce, FL/Northwest, IN on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Like the Neve sweater I just rated, these socks have been tough to take off. They're snug yet comfortable. Warm and soft. No itchiness (at least, not for me [and I'm pretty skin sensitive to everything)]. I can wear these in my boots on the farm, in my sneakers running errands, or in the office, with my nice boots and a skirt. So, that's everywhere, isn't it?
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle-Mom from Kirkland, WA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    I wear these Smartwool socks with my boots and my wool skirt. Throw on a sweater and some leather gloves, and I'm set for whatever/wherever the day takes me.

    I still feel fun and stylish while wearing functional clothing that takes me from: Bicycling with the kids to get them to school, to tea with a friend, back to school to volunteer in math class, then back up the hill to home or my CSA pickup, all the while keeping warm when it's cool, and cool when it's warm.

    These wool socks don't stink either, which is especially helpful to me, because I just might find myself at the farm with my bicycle one day and realize that it's less than 1/2 an hour to school pickup and the bus just to get up the hill again is 4miles away and leaves in 15 minutes! ~ Ack! (Good thing I'm wearing Smartwool socks)
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, Volunteer-mom
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.