Columbia Sportswear Mighty Lite III Omni Heat® Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Mighty Lite III vest features pretty geometric baffling, Omni-Heat® thermal-reflective lining, and low-bulk insulation to keep you warm when the temps go down.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.360000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura in Crozet from SoMD on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    It's not cold enough to test this vest outdoors yet, but everything else about it is top quality. I ordered a size small, and it fits closely with room for a light layer underneath. I typically wear a size 4 so if you don't like a close fit or are busty, you may want to size up. I love the color of the blue, and I'm looking forward to wearing it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarbO from California on Monday, September 22, 2014
    This vest was very nice, especially for the price. It was well-made and very lightweight. Unfortunately I had to return because of a sizing issue. It was too large. I had sized up after reading the comments of other buyers,, but it was to large for me. Very nice vest though - great value.
  • Reviewed by ED from Tahoe on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    A very cute vest, slimming, warm, and a beautiful color. I wish there was a drawstring at the bottom, but a great vest just the same. I'm 5'8" 160lbs 34B bust and it fits well over shirts and a light sweatshirt or sweater. Definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by Lacey from SD on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Love it super warm super lit nice fit!
  • Reviewed by jtb149 from Central PA on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    The sizing of this vest runs quite small. I usually wear a size large in Columbia and I had even tried on a jacket in this year's style earlier in the season, so I thought the large vest would fit. It was too tight through the chest and abdomen. I''m a solid size 12 on top, and I would have needed an extra large. Order accordingly.
  • Reviewed by Pinhas from NJ on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    good one high quality
    Recommend buying
  • Reviewed by Dorothy-from-Kansas from Kansas on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I am a 5'2" small-framed, petite woman. This medium vest didn't even come close to fitting me. It fit like an extra, extra small. I have never had a medium be so far off the mark. Bummer.
  • Reviewed by LNM from Minnesota on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Fit was true to size without any bulk. The Omni Heat really does the trick too - wore it with an Omni Heat fleece in 20 degree weather and stayed nice and warm.
  • Reviewed by Stylestar from PA on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    The fit on this vest is great, the color is beautiful and it is very warm with no bulk.
  • Reviewed by Gracie from Georgia on Friday, January 31, 2014
    It's the perfect weight and warmth! Because of the omniheat, it isn't super bulky. I can layer it under a jacket or over a sweatshirt. It's comfortable on warm days or for added warmth on the coldest days. It even packs small into a suitcase or backpack. I'm definitely a Columbia loyalist after this purchase!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews