Columbia Sportswear Minx Mid Flash Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Minx Mid Flash Omni-Heat® winter boots have a flashy lace-up upper that combines quilted nylon, faux-fur trim with thermal reflective lining and insulation. Say hello to superb warmth and futuristic style.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.533333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by A.R. Collier from Greenup, KY on Monday, November 11, 2013
    These are comfortable and a good fit - true to size. They don't have a zipper but they pull on easy enough so that you don't have to tie and untie every time you wear them. That's important. I like the silver metallic color also, because it's shiny but not TOO blingy. And they're nice and warm, which is the main thing I look for in a winter boot.
  • Reviewed by Christine from North Carolina on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I found these boots in a shoe store but they were out of my size. I found them here on derailed and they were over half the price that they were at the store! The Omni-Heat technology is amazing! You have the warmth without the bulk. Highly recommend! I am tickled to death with mine!
  • Reviewed by Ski from Buffalo, ny on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Warm and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Tanya wants a Tardis from Western New York on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    Easy pull-on comfort before heading out to shovel some snow.
  • Reviewed by Steve from PA on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I liked the color but wife wife didn't, returned and keep the ones in vino.
  • Reviewed by Kelly from Michigan on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    Despite looking a little odd, these boots are extremely comfortable and quite warm. I was able to go for a 3 mile walk in these without any problems. Pretty good traction on ice, I haven't been able to test them yet in the deep snow but I expect good results. I ordered these in a size 9, with my average shoe size being an 8.5, there wasn't much room left in the boot for thick socks but I didn't need them anyway. Overall, very pleased with this boot.
  • Reviewed by On the Move from California on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Own a pair of Columbia Minx Slip-on that are really comfy and warm. These are just as comfy and warm, but more stylish. If you don't mind dealing with shoe laces, then these are a great pair of snow boots to have.
  • Reviewed by Melissa S. from NY!!! on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    This was sized weird......I am a 9 in everythiing... ordered a 9 in this, it fit snug....ordered a 9 1/2 and it was too big in the toe I tripped..... Seemed warm but then again I was only in my house trying the boot...... nice enough looking boot to wear with jeans...not sure I'd take it hiking in the snow or on the mountain.... The material seemed a little flimsy but they say it it waterproof and I haven't been disappointed with columbia products yet so......
    I returned it due to sizing though....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glm14 from berlin,nj on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    awesome boots,good looking,durable,lightweight,extremely comfortable,you can wear theses all day long.used theses boots in the pocons snow tubing at big boulder lodge
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Citytrekker from Rochester, MN on Monday, February 25, 2013
    These are great walking boots with excellent features. I especially like how comfortable and lightweight they are, and warm, too. They do run small; I usually wear an 8, but ordered a 9 (after trying them on in a local store)...allows me to wear them with a thicker sock. Thought the silver-y side panels would be too much but they're pretty jazzy and don't show dirt/salt stains as much as solid bla
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #