Columbia Sportswear Moonlight Mover II Snow Pants - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Night sledding? Hey, why not! Columbia Sportswear's Moonlight Mover II snow pants rise to the challenge with low-bulk insulation and water-resistant Omni-Shield® advanced repellency.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robbi Bergeron from Temple, NH on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Absolutly no problems with product or service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arlo from Dearborn, MI on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I bought these for my wife after Christmas when we noticed that I had waterproof, insulated pants (old ski pants with bibs) and our 4yo daughter got her own version but my wife had nothing. These were super cheap (~$50), they look great, they are warm, and now we can all play in the snow as much as we want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dreaming_of_snow from Switzerland on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Haven't gotten to try these out in the snow yet, but I imagine these will do just what they should! They fit me a little snug - I ordered the large - but 10 pounds (at least!) are coming off and then they will be perfect. Currently I wear a 14 jeans and am hippy, as in I have large hips! Since other reviewers mentioned they run big, I took the gamle and got them in large. I can definitely wear them, but they will be more comfy once I get those pounds off! These pants have an adjustable waist (inside) so you can get an even better fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom@work from tennesse on Monday, January 07, 2013
    good snow pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NN from Oklahoma City, OK on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    I used these pants in Angel Fire,NM this weekend when it was -16 degrees. I wore a pair of leggings under them and I was quite warm. They were a little short (I'm 5'9) but once I had my ski boots on they were fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lgsmash from denver, co on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I bought these after the initial pair I bought (diff brand) were too short and didn't look great on me. I'm a beginner skier and definitely want to look like I fit in and the other pants were not cutting it.

    These pants are the bees knees, as far as snow pants go! They're long, warm, high-qualty and the color (raspberry) can't be beat. Fit is true to size (I wear a size 8 in jeans and M fits great). Would definitely, highly recommend these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wintermama from Minnesota on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I'm not out in the snow very much during the winter - some hiking and sledding. Thought this would be perfect for playing outside with my kids. I haven't worn them outside just yet, but the fit and quality is great. Well worth the very low price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caliski from santa rosa, ca on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Unfortunately, the size was way too large and they didn't have a smaller size to replace. Otherwise I would have! Love the color and look.
    • Best Uses: ski
    • Cons: Way too large
    • Pros: Love the color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love STP from NorCal on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Looking forward to fun in the snow!
    • Pros: Well made good fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamaza from Palmer Alaska on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Love these snow pants!
    • Best Uses: Walking the dogs
    • Pros: Easy to move in, Easy to put on quickly, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.