Columbia Sportswear Mt. Krause Snow Pants - Waterproof, Titanium (For Men)

Closeouts. Named after an Alaskan summit, Columbia Sportswear's Mt. Krause waterproof snow pants have a mountain of performance features to keep you dry for a full day of shredding.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darren from Washington state on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    very comfortable and versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirk T in Montana from Armington, MT on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I ordered these for myself to wear this winter. I have worn them in temperatures down to -17 degrees. Even with minimum underlayers, I stayed toasty warm while skiing which brought the temperature lower than the thermometer indicated. Easy to get in and great access to pockets and ventilation. I LOVE them! Thanks Sierra and Columbia!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy E from Park City, UT on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Very nice pants for skiing or boarding, but way too large. Went to nearby Columbia store and found, whereas I am normally a large (36" waist), I am a medium in Columbia. I recommend going down a size when ordering.
    • Cons: Too large
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juan from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    they will keep my warm. and they look amazing!
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sherrietc from Greenville, SC on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I bought the mens pants instead of the womens because I dont have much of a waist. These fit perfectly are are adjustable!!!
    • Best Uses: Skiing snowboarding
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wiry1 from Colorado on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I look forward to winter now
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jules267 from Sydney Australia on Friday, August 19, 2011
    Very Stylish! Waterproof with all the bells and whistles you need!!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Inseam too long, Not Warm, Too baggy
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: SnowboardingSkiing, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Langful from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    It's good snow pants, size is good and designed is more good, Cocoa color is very nice
    I Like it
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    Cons:These pants are nice but too baggy. I 6'6", I bought size L, the waist is still loose (I am 36 waist). Since the waist is loose the hole fit is like that.
    Pros: Nice material, looks to be a quality product, well isolated.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thorr from Vermont on Sunday, February 20, 2011
    Used these pants every day for a week while skiing and snowboarding in Utah. Felt comfortable in very warm and sunny temps as well as high winds and cold. Plenty of pockets with generally loose fit.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.