Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Neck Gaiter - Fleece (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Like a scarf — but easier to wear when you're on the move — Columbia Sportswear's fleece neck gaiter protects the neck and keeps the cold away when it dares to try and slip in under your collar.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.466666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzi from Santa Rosa, CA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I got this to wear when I'm cold in the winter or have a sore throat. I'll use it indoors, and it's light and just right for that.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Planet Oceana from Boston, MA on Monday, April 16, 2012
    This is my second pair...
    • Best Uses: Camping or Hiking, Casual Wear, Extreme Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skyangel_k1 from Sydney, Australia on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Simple and can't go wrong with the price and design. It is soft and feels warm to the skin.
    • Best Uses: Camping or Hiking, Extreme Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photokath from Eastport, MI on Friday, March 9, 2012
    i use it when the wiond is howling outside and the dog has to go.
    • Best Uses: Blizzards, Extreme Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Love color, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tone from Palm City, FL on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Have not had a chance to get it in really cold weather. But so far seem more comfortable tahn my prior gaiter. Plan to take it skiiing. Hope it holds up then
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regular size neck person from Olympic Penninsula, WA on Friday, January 27, 2012
    I can't use this product because it is too loose to keep any neck warmth in. That is why I wear a neck gaiter. I am bummed because the color was gorgeous.
    • Cons: Not Warm, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Beautiful color, Breathable, Dries Easily
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pro Shopper from Midwest on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Useful in cold weather to keep neck muscles warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Protection, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amaroq from Ilulissat, Greenland on Wednesday, November 18, 2009
    It does the job of protecting my neck from the cold
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Year-round bike commuter from Portland, OR on Thursday, October 29, 2009
    I'm using this kind-of-big-and-sloppy gaiter to fill in the loose and sloppy neck of my oversized bike raincoat. The coat scrunches the gaiter around my neck and quite possibly makes it work better than it would were it tighter - more material as it is, and it doesn't choke me. It still seems excessively wide, but that means I can wear it over my face, if necessary.
    • Best Uses: Winter bicycling
    • Gear Usage: Commuting
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Very packable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Esq. from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, September 15, 2009
    A great, and much-needed, accessory when the weather starts turning cooler. This gaiter helps keep me warm while riding my scooter late in the fall, and early in the spring.
    • Best Uses: Motorcycle riding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2