Columbia Sportswear Night Ride Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Night Ride jacket works hard day and night to keep you dry, comfortable and looking good on the slopes with Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable fabric protection, an attached powder skirt with pant connect tabs, warm insulation, venting pit zips, glow-in-the-dark zippers and removable faux fur on the attached storm hood.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by matriarch from indiana on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Bought this for my son. Fits great, looks great, very warm, with some room underneath for layering. The reflective bits are very bright and great for when he walks home in dark from work!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momo from Seattle, WA on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Great lightweight jacket. Perfect for the Pacific Northwest, stylish too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bimotarider from Hainesport, NJ on Friday, February 10, 2012
    Use this for skiing but haven't put it to the test in extreme conditions yet. So far I like it, comfortable and warm.
    • Best Uses: Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not very stylish, The fur is silly
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TRI-guy from Denver, CO on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    A few other reviewers stated that this jacket runs a bit small so I ordered it large vs medium. Had to exchange for a medium but overall the jacket was a great gift!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Ran a bit big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin walker from Madison WI on Monday, December 05, 2011
    Useful for general outdoor activities and hiking/walking. Will allow a light interior vest but not a heavy vest. Good nighttime visibility with reflective zippers and reflective detail. Good looking. Warm hood with fur trim.
    • Best Uses: Down to 15 degrees F, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Slightly tight, Small Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm hood w fur trim
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dsr101 from central PA on Sunday, December 04, 2011
    Nice outer layer. I got the red and it is bright (which is good for walking the dog in hunting season). I think the extra zippers are a bit much, but at the sale price I can live with that. Besides they may add some friction if I fall skiing.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coop from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, November 11, 2011
    Coolest Jacket I've owned in awhile. Awesome graphics detail. Very Comfortable. Warm and Cozy. And Glow-In-The-Dark zippers are an awesome feature. Im a student, a snowboarder and live in Minnesota, It's the perfect Jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Glow in The Dark, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elizz from New York on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
    I bought this for my son. He hasn't worn it in really cold weather yet so I can't vouch for how warm it is. It is stylish and comfortable. It seems to run a little on the small side.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawn from Ialuit, Nunavut on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Nice for price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kamee from Melbourne, Australia on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    Bought for my son for a trip to USA in December, so not yet tested for warmth. Seems comfortable, and lightweight for packing. Could possibly have bought one size up, but should be OK. Hoping will be warm enough, as indicated by other reviewers. [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.