Columbia Sportswear Noble Falls Omni-Heat® Shirt Jacket - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Noble Falls shirt jacket puts ordinary flannel shirts to shame with a high-pile acrylic-wool blend backed with heat-reflecting Omni-Heat® lining for breathable warmth.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by westerner from NE Oregon on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Warm and comfortable. This is a shirt, fits like a shirt if you order it in your usual size. A fine garment for outdoors
  • Reviewed by Nate from Baltimore on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    It fits like a shirt, so go a size up if you plan on layering underneath of it. I bought a Large and wear a 41/42 jacket. It fits, but not much room for other layers. That being said, this is super warm for the weight. That Omni Heat stuff really works.

    Extra bonus, you can turn it inside out and dance around like Michael Jackson.
  • Reviewed by byker57 from Michigan on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    My husband loves the shirt jac. It reminds him of his old wool shirt jac that he just totally wore out. He particularly likes the omni-heat lining because it is warmth without bulk. He normally wears a Medium,but many of the reviews I read said it runs small, so I did order the Large and it fits perfectly. The sleeves were a little bit too long, but rolling the cuff back did help. And one nice thing is it can be washed---which I did. I didn't put it in the dryer, but it says you can do that on low heat. Hanging it up to dry worked nicely. And it dried quickly. Get one---you'll like it.....
  • Reviewed by robg from outdoor worldwide on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Omni heat is awesome. It is sized like a shirt. If you want it baggy order up one size.
  • Reviewed by cmputerbiz from Michigan on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Quality is excellent, fit it true to size. I wear a large and it fits perfectly. If you want a little extra room for a thicker layer underneath size up 1 size. As far as I can tell the warmth is very good and the shirt is a terrific buy.
  • Reviewed by alpaca from Portland on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    This was a birthday present for a friend and he just loved it. Amazing price too!
  • Reviewed by Ham123 from Houston on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Wanted to buy something to wear up at the cottage. Looking for a heavier shirt/jacket to throw on over my t-shirt during cooler days. This is a heavier fabric shirt with silver lining (Omni heat). Probably wouldn't wear as a shirt, but more as a light jacket. The Omni heat does work, as I do find the shirt to be really warm. I'm 5-9, 195 lbs (broad shoulders), and the large fits okay. I would recommend.
  • Reviewed by K Man from Western NY and NC on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I liked the quality - warm and I'm sold on the Omni-Heat. True to size. That said, I just didn't care for the color and styling once I put it on, and returned it (my personal taste, remember.)
  • Reviewed by nick from Washington on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I have bought two of these I bought one for my self loved it so much I later bought one for my brother he loves his also loves it I will probably buy another for back up in case Columbia stops making them.
  • Reviewed by Matt from Zeeland, Michigan on Monday, January 13, 2014
    This shirt is very warm and wind does not go through it. The metallic inside is in securely and extends down into the sleeves. It will work well in cold temperatures. I was surprised how comfortable I was outside, but at the same time comfortable when I came inside. It seems to match the conditions you are in. Very nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.