Columbia Sportswear Noble Falls Omni-Heat® Utility Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. A terrific cold-weather pant for work or play, Columbia Sportswear's Noble Falls utility pants feature exclusive Omni-Heat® system that reflects and retains the body's natural heat.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by eric from ny on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    not as advertised, oddly --

    -- they're just normal, every day pants.

    nice, tho no omni-shield
  • Reviewed by vlad from Belarus on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    Pants match the size (32x32). Strong stuff, warm lining and lungs. I'm glad I bought them, and at an attractive price.
  • Reviewed by ccrunnerincbus from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Pants are surprisingly light and warm. I bought 36 waist plenty of room in waist yet overly snug in hips, and I'm not big in hips/backside. They are not great for freedom of movement. I mostly just wear them when I walk the dog on cold nights, and they are perfect for that. Because of odd fit in hips, and crotch wouldn't want to wear all day
  • Reviewed by cochraaa@yahoo.com from North Carolina on Friday, December 20, 2013
    These pants have a relaxed fit and look nice. They are lined with a reflective polyester material and keep me warm in cold temperatures. They are great for walking to class or around the city.
  • Reviewed by Jackzan from South Carolina on Friday, December 13, 2013
    The fabric and the Omni-Heat system from Columbia feel both light and warm. The fit was not what I had expected from prior experience with previous styles of Columbia pants that I own. The cut of these pants feel more like they are made to be stylish rather than made for work. They seem to be low -waisted with a limited amount of room in the rise of the inseam (crotch area). These would be great if they were cut similiar to the Silver Ridge pant from Columbia.
  • Reviewed by Mountain fisher from West Virginia on Friday, November 15, 2013
    Seconded pair I've bought... Might buy 2 more pairs
  • Reviewed by Pandora Cat from Minneaapolis, MN on Friday, November 08, 2013
    I ordered the Omni-Heat black corderoy pants for my husband. He works as a delivery person and is outside for extended periods of time through all seasons. Although his company suppiles him with a uniform, the pants they supply are not very cold weather worthy. These pants will be used in
    combination with a gortex shell overpant to help survive the many hours of outdoor work.

    The fit was great. Usually, my husband has trouble with pants fitting properly, these fit like glove and was immediately impressed with how they felt as well as the great fit.
  • Reviewed by Dust In The Wind from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    These are the most comfortable, warmest pants I have ever put on. I love the entire line of Columbia Omni - Heat gear, and these pants are no exception. I live in Wisconsin, so I am no stranger to cold weather. These pants keep me warm and remain breathable and lightweight. I received my pants within a few days of ordering them and immediately began putting them through their trials. Hikes through the woods, jaunts to the grocery store, chilly high school football games, and just lounging on my couch. They passed with flying colors. I loved the pants so much, that within a week of getting my first pair, I had already put in another order for a second pair. I am seriously considering getting a third pair now, as the value and construction cannot be beat. Buy them, you will not regret your decision.
  • Reviewed by Mark from Richmond, VT on Monday, November 04, 2013
    In fact, they seem almost as wide below the knee as above it...my only criticism. Nice fit around the waist, and they do seem like they'll be quite toasty, when the need arises. A nice alternative to flannel lined jeans, but may not be as much as a 'favorite' for me, due to the very wide lower leg.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Singapore on Friday, November 01, 2013
    Get 1 size bigger than your usual. Perfect for light traveller, this pant is good enough to keep you warm at a 0 degree celsius
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.