Columbia Sportswear Nordic Trekker Jacket - Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Part of Columbia's versatile Interchange System® line, Columbia Sportswear's Nordic Trekker fleece jacket offers great warmth and athletic style for solo wear or zips into your favorite performance shell for unbeatable protection.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lex from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I like OK but the arm's seem to be a bit restrictive, and the pockets could be sealed better.
  • Reviewed by Redleg93 from Minnesota, USA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Nice jacket overall. Sizing is a bit snug through the torso, but not too tight. Very warm jacket despite the light weight - good against wind, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Herndon, VA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    This is the first time I buy a separate fleece jacket from Columbia. Great buy for the price. Jacket is stylish and WARM!!! This is not a jacket to play golf in. However, to walk, or play with the kids it is fine. I am 5'10" and weigh 170 lbs. I have a runner's build, so the jacket does leave some room in my torso section. Jacket has side drawstrings along the waist to tighten it up, so I am happy with the jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catskills Josh from Hudson Valley NY on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    This Fleece is a very nice looking fleece, but BEWARE>>>> The Sleeves are very tight.. Im no paul Bunion but im not exactly small and the sleeves are very tight, almost to the point I dont want to wear it (almost). If ur going to buy this get one size plus, you will be glad u did... Other than that its a very nice Fleece, very warm and stops the wind well..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canyon HIker from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    We have a lot of Columbia fleece jackets in our house -- for adults and kids. This wind-blocking fleece design looked perfect for my husband, however the gray fleece is actually more of a baby blue color, which is unfortunate with the dark red non-fleece portions. Steele or charcoal gray would be great, but not baby blue. It is going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tahoetrekker from Reno, NV on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    As some previous reveiwers mentioned, the jacket is cut small in the arms. The side zips have a mesh backing and are of limited utility during aerobic activities. I would have preferred pit zips. On the plus side the jacket looks good and is very warm due to a heavy windproof/wind resistant fabric. I will try exchanging my large for an etra large in the hopes of a beter fit.
  • Reviewed by barney from massachusetts on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    small had to return for larger size received larger size very nice
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Had To Return For Larger
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climbing addict from Flagstaff, AZ on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Worth the price and quite durable. I've put it through abuse climbing and backpacking and it has stood up to it all.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Hand Pockets Are Small, Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen of Bargain Online Shopping from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    First rate product at an excellent value. Original MSRP $150 purchased for $44. Gifted it to a friend who was beyond thrilled. You won't be disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doeboy from madtown wi on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    warmth small in arms
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.