Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear North Bound Way Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's North Bound Way shirt is a casual classic that moves from trail to town without a hitch. Wear it to the office or on your next outdoor adventure for superior comfort and rugged style.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.545454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TT from South Florida on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    I like this shirt a lot. I look for shirts that are comfortable, cool (I live in a very warm climate), durable, and don't need ironing. This one fits the bill, and looks good too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RTW from Oakland, Ca on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Very nice lightweight cotton shirt. I got the blue color which works well with a wide variety of pant styles & colors. It looks very nice under my casual soft brown sport coat. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that It's 100% cotton and while it is very comfortable I'm not sure how wrinkle resistant it is. I wish Columbia would re-issue the old XCO shirt which was 55/45 cotton/poly and looked and felt fantastic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Traveler
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from SoFla on Friday, December 23, 2011
    DOES NOT NEED IRONING! Great looking, versatile, comfortable, and, I say again, DOES NOT NEED IRONING!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cynlyn from New Bern, NC on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    He will love it!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KKT from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Nice lightweight shirt.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobwhite from Missouri on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    Just what I expected from Columbia.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JavaJoe from Corvallis, OR on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    This is a great 3-season shirt, suitable for lounging around the house, working in the yard, or casual work environments. The shirt is soft and comfortable, but well-made and durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Palo Alto on Saturday, August 20, 2011
    Nice shirt. Only downside- logo on pocket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from TN on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    Happy with the purchase, so was my wife
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Mobile, AL on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    True size & consistant brand. I can count on the size I order to fit. Durable and does not shrink when washed.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2