Columbia Sportswear Nubby Nouveau Sweater - V-Neck, Rib-Knit Trim (For Women)

Closeouts. With its rich, nubby texture, heathered fabric and extended rib-knit cuffs, Columbia Sportswear's Nubby Nouveau sweater is a casual classic.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady M from Boston on Monday, October 01, 2012
    This is a terrific all around casual sweater, extremely comfortable and quite stylish looking when worn with jeans, could be dressed up with a fancier blouse and slacks but it seems to speak casual. It looks terrific, material is great, fits beautifully and is really cozy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Rider from Eastern Washington state on Monday, October 01, 2012
    havent worn it yet but it's a very pretty blue. Feels very soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nashville Mom from Nashville, Tn on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    I bought this as a gift. It is a nice warm sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from Washington state on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I have several fleeces and sweaters from Columbia and I find the usually run big. This was no exception. The M was swimming on me so I ordered the small. I loved the fabric and color and the small fit perfectly, EXCEPT there was excess material under the arms that bunched uncomfortably. Back it goes.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shastadoc from Mt. Shasta, CA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Not a comfortable sweater. I returned it
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves fall sweaters from Long island, NY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I have tried this on but haven't worn it for a full day yet. It was REALLY comfortable when I tried it on. I also haven't needed to clean it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up through a cleaning. The fit is really nice - comfortably loose but still looks fitted enough to not be boxy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by michnoah from new york ny on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I love that this is lightweight, and great color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdie from Mt. Prospect, Il on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    This sweater is a great weight for both fall and winter. I love the fold back cuffs!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher & Traveler from Germany on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    This is a comfortable light sweater that can be worn with or without an underlayer. Sleeves are long, but look good cuffed. Casual styling allows for fun accessorizing. I will be wearing it with scarves, long & short necklaces and a variety of mock turtlenecks!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Accessoriize, Lightweight, Nice Fall Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blue heeler from sc on Sunday, September 02, 2012
    great fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.