Columbia Sportswear Offshore Run and Gun Board Shorts - UPF 30 (For Men)

Closeouts. You pick the wild and crazy print. We'll make sure the fabric in Columbia Sportswear's Offshore Run and Gun board shorts offers sun protection and advanced water repellency for your adventures near the water.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews 4.324324 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Phil from Wyoming on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Comfortable and with a purpose. Great buy; if you don't buy these, you don't like 'Merica.
  • Reviewed by wu jing dong from 2208 NW Birdsdale Ave,Unit14 C/O ORHUMDB on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    very good
  • Reviewed by cperry from San Diego on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    Well made at a great price.....true to size.
  • Reviewed by crazy greg from Austin, TX on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    I live in Austin where it's 105 and sunny and high UV. Even with high SPF bug spray I still turn red. These shorts are light enough and long enough to run in with the added bonus of when the run is over, I can jump into Barton Springs! These are even great to sleep in when I have to sleep covered. I want the moon ones next.
  • Reviewed by ricoman from Washington on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    Love the design and material they are made from,but with NO pockets except the very small one that holds the "can-opener" (whats up with that?) they are totally useless for a regular vacation and wearing around the resort or going pockets means you bring nothing with you or have to carry a hip pak or something to hold money,credit cards,glasses..etc....very bad design.
  • Reviewed by Redbone from North carolina on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    The shorts are nice and made well, but are al little tight if you have larger thighs. That is the only reason for the 4 star rating.
  • Reviewed by rkw11181967 from okc on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    cool bottle opener.
  • Reviewed by Dog Hiker from Washington, DC on Friday, July 12, 2013
    These board shorts are constructed with a material that is lightweight and stretchy. (Comfortable, but as sturdy as most nylon board shorts) I found them to run a bit larger than other Columbia board shorts, so could probably have ordered 1" to 2" smaller waist.
  • Reviewed by Cathy the swimmer, biker, and walker from Arizona on Friday, June 7, 2013
    These are listed as "fishing shorts" on the tag, but they are board short length (longer) and my son loves'em! He is 6'5" and can use every last bit of length available. These fit the bill for him. The material is silky, yet tough. The pocket located at the bottom right leg is great for keys or a credit card because it zips. Comes with a sturdy bottle opener hanging from a cord (by the pocket), but it is removeable. Great shorts for any outdoor activity that includes water if you need the versatility because these are quick-drying and very well made.
  • Reviewed by ATM from Indiana on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    But I like them. Well made, sized right and the added bottle opener is the clincher.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews