Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Omni Bib II Hunting Overalls - Waterproof Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Omni Bib II waterproof overalls are fully seam-sealed camouflage hunting bibs, with waterproof breathable Omni Tech® fabric technology and warm insulation.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.470588 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Hunter Tom from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Second pair of Columbia bibs I have owned. This was just a backup pair for the ones I am still wearing that I bought over 5 years ago! They have always kept me warm.
  • Reviewed by NH Waterfowl Hunter from New Hampshire on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Got these bibs for cold season field hunting for geese and ducks, I couldnt resist a good deal. The sizing fit perfect for me, I got a medium and I am 5'7" and with a 34" waste and 160lbs. The fabric seems to be well made, tough and is waterproof and very warm. The only downside is there is no zippered pocket but for the low price I paid for good columbia quality I'm fine with it.
  • Reviewed by jh from MN on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I'd like to be able to put an extra layer of insulation under the bibs but the fit is pretty tight. I have the medium ... i usually wear a 32-34 jean and I'm 5'7" 175lbs. Great quality. I'm sending back to get the large so I can put more than a pair of long johns under these for when it gets really cold.
  • Reviewed by Wbchiro from WI on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    I ordered this bibs for my boyfriend who would have gone to Cabelas and spent retail price for them. I got them at a steal from STP! He said they were perfect and great quality. We will be going hunting in ND in a week and I'm sure these will be used.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stacemo from Ann Arbor MI on Friday, November 20, 2009
    This is a great product. The only issue I have is sizing. It may be the right size. I thought Large might be too small so I chose X Large. It looks huge but does fit and feels warm. Very easy to get on and off. The zippered sides so that I can enter interior pockets are great. I never trust the outer pockets for keys and phones. And these give easy access.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freddie from Tampa Bay, Florida on Saturday, October 31, 2009
    I went geese and duck hunting in Canada. Glad I had my new BIB with me. I loved how they fit-nice and comfortable. I definitely made the right choice. Not for warm-weather use that's for sure! :)Cool and cold weather--perfect! Thank you.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrowninG Guy from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 1, 2009
    I love these bibs, and got them at a really affordable price. Columbia's Omni-Tech doesn't have the absolute waterproof level of Gore-tex, but it is a really close second. Great bibs at a ridiculously low price.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, WATERFOWLING
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ole' Tom from Hyde County, NC on Wednesday, August 26, 2009
    Great.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jubie from indiana on Wednesday, August 19, 2009
    duck hunting ice fishing
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cpmm665 from Clifton Park, NY on Wednesday, June 3, 2009
    Purchased these for waterfowling in NYS. It would be nice if Columbia came out with womens wear in camo.I'll be putting them through the test this fall.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Cons: Noisy
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2