Columbia Sportswear Orla Flip Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight and flexible, Columbia Sportswear Orla Flip sandals are perfect for trips to the beach and warm-weather chill-outs.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by renee from Long Island, NY on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    Foot bed is excellent, straps fit well but not very fashoinable. This is a plain old black thong with a weird looking speckled sole.
  • Reviewed by mainfl from Florida on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I live in these flips flops. Have the best molded base with excellent arch support. Very comfortable to wear all day.
  • Reviewed by Walker from NC on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Not happy with the overall look when I received them. Will return.
  • Reviewed by par4anne from Chicago on Monday, June 3, 2013
    If you have a high arch these are for you!! They hurt my feet. I am used to minimalist shoes and low profile flip flops. These were just too painful. They are really cute.
  • Reviewed by Franchesca from Irvine, CA on Monday, May 13, 2013
    While we live in Southern California, where flip-flops are just as natural a part of our lives as a good tan, I'd never felt really comfortable wearing them. Part of the reason is that I have chronic sprain on both feet (from years of running/racquetball/volleyball).
    However, when I slipped into these, I almost forgot I was wearing flip-flops.
    The surface is perfectly contoured to support your arch. And the material (whatever it is) feels as if it is molded to your feet.
    On top of that, they look chic as well -- chic enough to wear with a cute sundress.

    I don't think I could ever go back to another pair of flip-flops again!
  • Reviewed by moorelitter from texas on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Love these flip-flops! I am a size 8 and I ordered an 8 - they fit perfect and are super comfortable to walk around in!
  • Reviewed by tourists from Ukraine on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    very light, made of high-quality materiala.
    Columbia as always on top
  • Reviewed by Exhausted Mama from Midwest on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I've had two surgeries on my feet for basically, my main bones hitting each other because I have little to no cartilage left in them. I'm supposed to be wearing only specialized orthotics in special tennis shoes but I'm a busy mom with 3 little girls 4 and under. I *have* to have shoes I can get on/off with no hands, and quickly! I ran across these randomly somehow and thought I've give them a try. They feel JUST like my expensive orthotics, with a strap on top. They're spongy enough to be soft, and not only do they have good arch support, they have an additional "bump", if you will, slightly higher and more inside the sole than the arch, which is exactly what my feet need. I've never been able to find another shoe, of any kind, with that additional support (almost under the ball of your foot, but not quite). I just wish Columbia made a lot more styles with this footbed!!
  • Reviewed by cc80 from Oregon on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Looks good and seem to be very sturdy. Also made largely from recycled materials as a bonus...thanks Columbia.
  • Reviewed by MNMomma from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Until I tried these on it did not think flip flops could have arch support and be comfortable. But, these proved me wrong. Seriously comfotable, waterproof, and with non-slip bottoms, I adore these shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.