Columbia Sportswear Out and Back Shirt - Zip Neck, UPF 50, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Stay covered and comfortable during high-activity backcountry pursuits with the Columbia Sportswear Out and Back zip neck shirt. It features stretchy, mobile fabric engineered with Omni-Dry® technology for superior perspiration wicking and breathability.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Oregon Coast on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    This shirt is awesome! I can't stress that enough. It's definitely my go to shirt to throw over a tee when going outside. I'm 5'11" / 165lbs and a Large was just about right. If I were any smaller, I'd prob go with a Medium
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Commuterguy from Maryland on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Warm and very comfortable. Columbia came thru big time on sirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason S from Columbia, MD on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Comfortable and warm, but not true to size. Runs a bit large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Bethlehem, PA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I purchased this as a layering system for skiing. The product is very comfortable, light weight, warm, and works extremely well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the hiker from Hudson Valley,NY on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Very surprised that Columbia would put out such a poor quality product.My shirt had a hole in it.
  • Reviewed by Jay from Boulder, CO on Monday, October 22, 2012
    This is a great shirt. It is comfortable and looks good. However it is meant for thin people with small chests. I have a large chest and have a hard time finding shirts that fit me well. This is definitely one that is way too tight in the chest. However, I gave it as a gift to a friend who loves it.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iraqi Joe from Anchorage, Alaska on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    This pull over is very comfortable and I can wear it working or for a casual night out. It keeps the wind and chill from bothering me on a cold morning and is not heavy enough to make me sweat as it warms up.
    I am very happy I bought this.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simoeon Lytle from Clinton Twp, MI on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I use this for casual wear at the weekends. Very nice & comfortable to wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Viking from Park City, UT on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Great so far, more lime than yellow but makes me stand out which is what I wanted it the first place.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Southwest on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I liked the shirt. It was comfortable and looked nice. However, I returned it because the sleeves were too short. I wear a 16.5, 34-35 dress shirt and ordered the large. The shoulders fit well, but the sleeves were about two inches too short. Call it a 16.5 32-33. I decided not to risk an exchange for an XL, because I was concerned that the shoulders would be too large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.