Columbia Sportswear Outer Marker Pants - UPF 50 (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of midweight cotton with a flat front and a touch of spandex for stretch, Columbia Sportswear Outer Marker pants are versatile enough to wear for work or weekend fun.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bassman from On Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    These pants fit well and look great. The design of the pants fit the average to some what heavier guy very well. The waist and length measurements were right on also.
  • Reviewed by hiker dude from colorado on Monday, December 9, 2013
    comfy and as advertised
  • Reviewed by Layton from Oregon on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Look good so far.
  • Reviewed by De fish love me from gulf coast on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Seem Very Durable Yet Still Soft And Comfortable. Has A Cargo Pocket But It's Not The Bulky Type And Has A Zipper To Close. Perfect Everyday Work Or Whatever Pants.
  • Reviewed by 4theloveof... from Michigan on Monday, October 7, 2013
    These pants are true to size and the material is absolutely perfect. These are my everyday go to pants and so comfortable. I've started looking for other pants with the exact same ratio of spandex to cotton. Its amazing what a few % of spandex can do for comfort and softness.

    I just wrote a very lengthy review of an item only to see I misspelled two words after I hit submit. I felt like an idiot so I went to edit the post and realized there is no edit button. (Like Amazon and every other site that has reviews) I talked to customer service and they informed me you might be able to cancel a review but not edit it. Huh? I get the email confirmation like we all do offering "special" discounts for leaving a review. These come in immediately after receiving the item and have a expiration date on discounts/prizes. What if the item breaks 3 days after receiving/reviewing it? How can I truly review a winter item in the spring/summer/fall? I never leave a review until I am comfortable that the item I purchase does what it is supposed to do. I've often wondered why so many reviews appear to be the work of junior high students until I realized there is no edit button to fix mistakes. Please, Sierra Trading Post fix this.
  • Reviewed by BasicWearBob from PA on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    Well made, quality materials, good fit, traditional styling. Those are the qualities I look for in everyday clothing, and these pants fit the bill. Good for casual wear, even for work if khakis are OK. Looks tough enough for hiking or other outdoor active needs.
  • Reviewed by happy camper from Utah on Monday, August 26, 2013
    They fit true to size. And they are very comfortable. High quality pants for a fraction of the cost. Buy them!
  • Reviewed by Snowman from Detroit on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I ordered two Columbia products from STP. Shorts and these pants. The shorts were tight; but these pants fit perfectly. No issues of pulling or tugging on my thights and butt; no stingy waste issues. I like the Fabric, too; but I'm wondering about the design and functionality of the zipper pocket at the knee -- one knee, not both. Why would one ever use it? And, there's this little zipper pull tab on that knee that kind of looks like there's a stick stuck to the knee of the pants. I hope my cat doesn't see it flopping around while I walk. I'm sure to get tackled.
  • Reviewed by Joe Miner from Missouri on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    These pants reflect the expected good quality of Columbia garments.
    The only issue I have is that the waist runs bigger than I normally experience with Columbia pants.
  • Reviewed by Liam from Vermont on Friday, May 31, 2013
    I wear one of my 3 pairs of these pants almost every day.
    They're comfortable and the pocket on the leg holds my i-phone without the uncomfortable bulge in the pocket.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.