Columbia Sportswear Owl’s Surprise Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. A vibrantly colored owl sits inconspicuously among the artsy woodgrain print of Columbia Sportswear's Owl's Surprise tank top, lending a touch of color and pop to its subtle, unique design.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jen from Michigan on Friday, May 31, 2013
    It seems as if Columbia has dropped the ball on their womens tops in the last few years. I haven't found a keeper in awhile and this one was no different. Adorable print but the top fits like a box with holes on the side, not very flattering. Had to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Oklahoma on Monday, July 30, 2012
    This is a nice shirt for summer wear.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AB from Wenatchee, WA on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    Looks nice. Better fit once washed. I may have been better off ordering a size smaller.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Monday, May 21, 2012
    A little spandex would have made this a 5-star item. Like the extra length and the coverage. Cute style. Haven't worn or washed it so can't say how it will hold up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Mom from MN on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I got the gray tank and the design on the fabric is really cute. I love the wood grain. However, the fit is kind of odd. The arm holes are big and gap a bit. I wear it under a flowing cardigan so I guess that works.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Interesting fabric design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Junebug from So Cal on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    The armholes gapped very badly after I washed it. It seems like the body shrank but the collar and sleeve binding didn't. I sure love the print, I'll have to wear it under a sweater to cover the odd fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Stretches Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from hartford, ct on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I was going to keep it at first because it is a cute shirt but the more I thought about it, the shirt did nothing for me. It was like wearing a guys shirt. Even though the price was extremely right, I am returning it.
    • Cons: Not attractive on
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym816 from Gig harbor on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Cute top, longer length but too big under arms. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mare from Jersey Shore on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I like this tank for the design (owl lover) and for the longer fit. Is my new fav. !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Englewood, NJ on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Really great color and fun design. Feels true to size with a very flattering fit that hugs your shape and also has a bit of length. Perfect for summer matched with a white skirt to accent the little owl. Very pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.