Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Pagora Trail Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Head for the path less traveled with Columbia Sportswear Pagora trail shoes, featuring TechLite® cushioning technology.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews 4.344827 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by littlefeet from Scarborough, ME on Sunday, November 7, 2010
    These cute, stylish shoes worked/walked really well for me. I am experiencing both stability and arch support problems. The shoes provided help with both issues. Took a walk on wet, leaf-covered roads yesterday and felt both confident and steady. Note to STP: I find the most helpful comments to be the ones that note sizing issues. So here goes ... My foot size runs 5 to 5 1/2. I ordered 'up' to the 5 1/2 and they fit just fine.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Columbia Gal from Ohio on Sunday, August 8, 2010
    Great shoes for everyday. Very light and comfortable. This is my 3rd pair of Columbia shoes and they're just as great as the others. 4 stars only because there is too much bulky material on the sides of the tongue on the inside (where it attaches to the actual shoe), it irritates my foot if I've been wearing them for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peekay from Toronto, CA on Friday, July 16, 2010
    I love my pagora trail shoes. They're so comfortable and lightweight. No need to break them in at all. AND they look great.
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun in the Sun from Florida on Monday, May 17, 2010
    Like many other people, I used these straight out of the box and had absolutely no problems. I have had them for about 2 weeks now in sunny, wet Florida and they're doing great. I will have to see how they survive the intense summer compared to my previous North Face pair.
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie from Grand Junction, CO on Saturday, May 15, 2010
    I wear these for work. I stand all day and they are confortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COCinderella from Carbondale, CO on Friday, March 26, 2010
    Nice lightweight shoe. Comfortable so far. Feels a little wide in the toe-box, but ok. Great for walking the dogs on dirt trails and short hikes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Short hikes, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 4 from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, March 23, 2010
    I normally wear 7 to 7 1/2 so I ordered 7 1/2 but they were still too small. If in doubt go up. Love these for hiking and taking walks! Very comfortable!!
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ella from oakland, ca on Thursday, March 18, 2010
    Great shoe, great price.
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: No Break-in, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britt from Colorado Springs, CO on Wednesday, March 17, 2010
    Shoes are true to size and feel great, even the first time wearing them. I was somewhat dissapointed in the grip/traction, as I did the hike yesterday for which I purchased these shoes and felt myself slipping. I would recommend these for warm-weather day-hiking.
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Traction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, No Break-in, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KM from Virginia on Monday, March 15, 2010
    My new favorite shoes
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6