Columbia Sportswear Parallel Peak Omni-Heat® Interchange Jacket - 3-in-1 (For Women)

Closeouts. From chilly mountain villages to stormy summits, you'll be sheltered from the elements in Columbia Sportswear's Parallel Peak interchange jacket. The 3-in-1 design has a waterproof breathable shell and a cozy zip-out insulated liner that boasts Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wknlkwd from Lakewood, CO on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I had to return this jacket because, even though I purchased a size XL it was just too tight across the hips. It is a really nice jacket and I really regretted having to send it back.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shinensun from Connecticut on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Had been looking for replacement ski jacket that had all the features and style I was looking for, but still reasonably priced. This jacket was a great find for me. Kept me nice and toasty when I was skiing in very cold and snowy conditions this winter, had a nice inner pocket to hold my MP3 player, and nice large outer pockets to keep liner gloves, tissues, lip balm, etc for easy access. I also love the bright blue color, stylish and provides high visibility to friends and family on the mountain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tjobrien from Colorado on Monday, April 07, 2014
    I got this coat to go skiing in, and I got to try it out a few weekends ago. Definitely worked well! It kept me warm in windy CO conditions (it was about 30 when I was skiing, although when wind picked up it felt more like 20). In fact, I was a little hot at points--and that's why I like the option of the 3-in-1 idea. It's nice to be able to take out the outer layer and use the jacket as a shell. I love this coat and will be using it often to ski (or in other snowy/rainy conditions)! Columbia gear is just great. (I wear S usually, and I had to go with M on this coat in order to layer underneath, etc. So go a size up if you're planning to be active and/or wear lots of layers underneath.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Selective Shopper from Oregon on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    I bought this jacket because it is a Columbia and it is white. and will be seen in the dark.
  • Reviewed by sailorfoot from Loveland, Co. on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    This jacket is comfortable, warm, versatile and wonderfully soft. I have to say that it is the best jacket I've ever owned.
  • Reviewed by Aubtron from USA on Monday, March 10, 2014
    This coat is extremely warm, flattering and fits true to size. I absolutely love it!
  • Reviewed by Lin from Maine on Friday, March 07, 2014
    love this layered coat. nice and warm and it's also good looking
  • Reviewed by Oxy from NJ on Friday, February 28, 2014
    so cute! perfect jacket, warm, lightweight, bright I love it!
  • Reviewed by Cold in the mid-west from Illinois on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I read it runs small, but decided to go with my typical sizing and it fits perfectly, even with a sweater under. If you do like a baggier fit, then go next size up. Only complaint is the outer flange velcro is very stiff, so rubs on chin at times; my other Columbia 3-in-1 has a softer velcro. I would still buy it again.
  • Reviewed by Nutmeg from Wyoming on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I loved the color of this jacket and how warm it was but had to return it because it was too tight in the chest and arms. I had ordered the XL but it just didn't fit right. I love Columbia jackets but it seems that their women sizes run small. I am not a large woman but am bigger in my bust area. I had to go with a men's size large by Columbia. Great coat but I didn't like the color as much as the colors available in women's coats.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.