Columbia Sportswear Paris Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. The Columbia Sportswear Paris jacket is the creme de la creme when it comes to standout style and outstanding weather protection.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by Montreal today from Vermont on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I liked many aspects of this jacket but it was seriously unflattering on my figure.. It has a loose fit through the waist and hips (snowskirt underneath) that was not a good look on me.
  • Reviewed by North Bend, Wa. hiker from North bend Wa. on Saturday, July 6, 2013
    I needed an omnitech , short jacket with a lining for the cooler, wet, hiking days in Wa. State. I won't have the opportunity to wear it until the Fall. However, the fit and length are perfect, and the lining is just enough, and not bulky. I especially like the elasticized sleeves at the wrist to keep out the cold. This joins 2 other omnitech jackets, one short and one long,which are unlined. They keep me totally dry, and never make me sweat.The fabric truly is breathable. This is the best investment for use in the wet, pacific northwest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lea Ann in OK from Oklahoma on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I actually returned this; however, it was a very nice jacket and definitely worth the money. I just wanted a longer snowboard type jacket. Sierra Trading has WONDERFUL customer service and the exchange was SO simple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shop-oholic from Swanton, MD on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I love the color/print. Very attractive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gin from Cedar City, Ut. on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Nice color, fit, product.
  • Reviewed by Orange Dragon from CA on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    I love this jacket! Just what I'm looking for! I's considering buying one for one of my friends...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quester from NH on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I think I will like this for some skiing though I haven't figured out how to hang a lift ticket on it. It is a little light for NH skiing with just barely room for a medium layer underneath so I won't use it for really cold days. It is a really great fabric and color and is good for very active wear. I found the cut a little tight in the chest too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerkite from Virginia on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Price was great, color really pretty and different, just didn't fit in the chest area. That is rare with my pear-shaped body. It looked like a cute ski jacket, I'm not sure how functional it would be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N2plants from Williamsburg, VA & Denver, CO on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Love the plum color of this jacket! I usually wear a size 6-8 in a coat or jacket and the medium was a perfect fit for me. Lightweight but very warm. I bought this jacket because we will be living part-time in Colorado and I think it will be great for that. I don't ski but my family does and I will go with them from time to time possibly tubing on the slopes and wanted something waterproof and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2UfromMI from Ann Arbor on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    LOVED the color of the teal/aqua! Fit just fine, and I have enough room to add some thicker layers for weather less than 15-20 degrees. I like to get jackets in a print so that they do not show the stains that always show up on pocket edges, sleeves bottoms, and front zipper areas. That way I have to wash and re-waterproof with Nikwax wash-in products less. That saves wear and tear and cost for me. Also with this bright and unique color, friends and family can spot me easier when I am on the slopes with bunches of other people :-)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Could be heavier
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.