Columbia Sportswear Passo Alto Shirt - Full Zip, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Passo Alto full-zip shirt is made from warm and soft comfort-stretch fabric and features Omni-Wick® advanced evaporation technology.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PlanetPug from Sacramento, Ca. on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I found this to be a little heavy for a shirt but I love it as a light jacket! I suppose it would work better as a shirt in a colder climate. I am 5'5" and 135lbs and I ordered a medium that fits perfectly. I love the color and fit. I use it for running and biking in cooler weather with a light shirt underneath. It would be perfect if it had pit zips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoGirl from Wyoming on Monday, June 02, 2014
    My 9 y/o daughter told me, "Mom, you look really thin with that sweatshirt on"...need I say more??? Love it, love it, love it. Just wish it came in multiple colors!!
  • Reviewed by Cait from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    great deal! its a nice form fitting zip-up thats easy to layer underneath and over top (and i love the thumb holes!). keeps me warm, although its not quite warm enough on its own without a good base layer and even a jacket over top sometimes - but i'm always cold!
  • Reviewed by elskbrev from Wisconsin, USA on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I usually need a size XS in Columbia tops, but after reading reviews, I ordered both XS and Small, planning to send one back. Technically, they both fit, but I thought the Small was too long for me both in sleeves and bodice. Both sizes looked "fitted" on me, the XS only slightly more so. Overall, the XS worked out better because of the length. I am about 5'5", 34A, and usually wear tops in size 4, or Small. It is perfect for wearing over a workout tank. The jacket is slightly longer in back, making it perfect for cool weather bicycling. Excellent quality for the price. My favorite color was the dark grape, which looks almost black. I live in jackets like these, so I bought three colors.
  • Reviewed by Ruth G. from Michigan on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I initially bought this shirt in the purple and after receiving it, fell in love with it! It has great construction and quality! It also has a great weight and feel to it. It's not light and flimsy. It reminds me more of a light weight jacket than a shirt, as described. I'm about 5'4" and 116 lbs and typically wear a size 4, so I purchased the small. It fits perfectly with a tank top under it and will be great for spring and summer nights. It's very contoured and form fitting, much like a shirt in that regard, so too much layering isn't possible. I decided to also order a size medium in both the blue and the green (one for myself and one for a gift) The medium is absolutely perfect for layering. I can easily wear a tank top and a turtleneck underneath it, which will be perfect for the MI fall and winters. Even in the medium, and with layering underneath, it still has a nice contour and is very flattering. I also love the higher neck which gives a nice shield from the wind and appreciate the longer sleeves which never ride up under my winter coat. I'm very happy with this purchase and at the clearance price of $28, it made it even better!! Don't hesitate to buy!
  • Reviewed by kath from Nevada on Monday, March 24, 2014
    fit was too snug, I liked the length of the sleeves and the length of the shirt which I often have problems with, but overall the shirt fit was too tight for me.
  • Reviewed by Josee from Prescott, AZ on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    The fit is slim, so if in doubt, order a size larger than usual. I sometimes wear extra small, but I ordered a small which was perfect. It looks and feels great.
  • Reviewed by Kskis from VA on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    The small is more like an extra small. It still works for I plan to wear it under my ski jacket.
  • Reviewed by Range mom from washington on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    fits great, good material, arrived in timely fashion
  • Reviewed by Loving this Columbia piece! from Arizona on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Ordered this because it was such a great deal and came back to order more. I recently took this along as a layering piece on a backpacking trip with lows of 30 degrees at night. I found that this was all I needed over a thermal layer while sitting in camp in the evening when the sun went down. It is comfortable and washes well. The sleeves are actually a little long which is nice as you do not get that pull back sensation when wearing the thumb loops and it stays nice and dry. I would recommend this as a great camping/hiking layer or an around town piece.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.