Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Pathgrinder Moc Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Pathgrinder moc shoes are an all-terrain slip-on with outstanding fit. They boast the traction and stability of beefier footwear with a lightweight suede upper and stretch panels.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by MountainsOceansRIvers from Virginia on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    I liked how they looked, but not how they fit. I returned them. The uppers were super flimsy. No lateral support. I have a variety of clogs from Danskos to Merrell's, but these made me feel like a geisha girl shuffling around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from California on Monday, July 20, 2015
    These are very similar to the old Salomon slip on I had. Great for slipping on to go on the deck or to the garage and around the outside of the house
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upset shoes from IL on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    The shoes are OK if you are one who works a job that has you there 24 hours like I do. I have to be able to get up and put shoes on quickly. For that they are good. The quality is not so much to the standard I was hoping for. The shoe is cheaply put together. The sole is glued on and the upper is a cheap version of suede. I thought that Columbia company would put out a better product out than that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toe Nail from New England on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    The fit matches my feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from CNY on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Tried the 10.5 - tight in the toes. Tried the 11 - too loose in the heel. Nice shoe, just didn't fit right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Customer from Sparks, NV on Monday, April 27, 2015
    I wanted a simple moc for air travel and casual wear and this worked great. I have extra wide feet that are hard to fit in most moc's, was able to go up a half size and these fit great. Nice aggressive tread and very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harry from TN on Friday, April 10, 2015
    I would have kept these but they were 1/2 size too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daddyinthewoods from Northern California on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    I couldn't decide on a more expensive slip on with leather that would be better in the weather but the price of these is what did it. They are suede, which you don't want getting repeatedly rained on or trudged through wet weather, but are wonderful for drier days. I wear a mens size 13, slightly wider foot, and these slide on like a GLOVE. Very comfortable, great cusion and good arc. Durable and attractive. Really happy with this purchase!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cia the Collector from California on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Bought these shoes for my son. He loves them and he says they are very convenient, NO LACES, and comfortable. I had to get a smaller size, so if someone wants to purchase them be sure you get a half size smaller, it may save you from having to send them back for a better size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cia the Collector from CA on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Needed something for my son. Didn't like him going outside with slippers, so got him these slip-ons. Perfect, comfortable, but the sizing was off so I had to exchange them for a smaller size. Got the exchange before Christmas, very good.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2