Columbia Sportswear Pearl Beanie Hat - Plush Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Pearl Plush beanie hat features ultrasoft fleece that's brushed for a touchable feel and a go-anywhere style that feels at home from city to country.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Dreamer from San Francisco Bay Area on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    This is a basic fleece beanie. The design is not overly bulky, and the fleece is warm and cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appreciates warm clothes from Ithaca, NY on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Nice fit. Good quality. Great color. Somewhat light weight. Nice every day hat for the cold, but not for extreme cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach DD from Western NC on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Love it! Love it! Love it! Just right for cold days at the stables without getting too hot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Claud from Twin Cities on Monday, July 9, 2012
    In cold weather for the noggin'
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Free Style from Miami, FL on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    Nice and warm. I bought the matching scarf and they look great together!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Santa Fe on Thursday, December 23, 2010
    I need a beanie for everyday wear, recess duty, biking, and skiing.
    This one is brilliant and warm, just a bit too far over my eyes when pulled tightly. It's better for everyday than for exercising - too hot for biking.
    I"m pleased overall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from California on Monday, December 20, 2010
    Soft and comfy hat that can be worn by men or women. The logo is prominent and can't be removed so I just wear it more toward the back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikki from mt. shasta, ca on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    I bought this only for recreational use and it's perfect for that. It's soft & fuzzy, warm & cozy. I haven't taken it out hiking or skiing but it's nice around town. I only gave it a 4 because the logo is so bold. I might have preferred the mountain hardwear posh beanie only for that reason.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoefan from New York on Sunday, October 17, 2010
    Very nice hat. Fits my rather large head well. Pretty color and style. The thing that really bothers me is that the "Columbia" logo is huge, embroidered in white on the front outside of the hat. This is too blatant branding and detracts from the hat's attractiveness. I would have given it five stars otherwise. So I recommend it with reservations. For backwoods hiking it is fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacy in MA from MA on Thursday, October 7, 2010
    Very nice hat, fits good, fabric is very beautiful and the color is rich. I bought the matching scarf and it is equally good quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.