Columbia Sportswear Pearl Plush Mittens - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Pearl Plush fleece mittens give their five-fingered cousins a run for their money with their coziness and plush, ultrasoft feel.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cathy from Arlington, VA on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Good for an extra layer or a not so cold day.
  • Reviewed by Jet from VA on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    You never loose pink mittens because they really stand out. These are not as warm as some but good for cool weather
  • Reviewed by SusieLou from Ohio on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    I had worn my first pair of beloved mittens until there was hardly anything left. I've searched for a year to find replacements. This is it! These are SO soft, fit well and keep my fingers happily warm even in our cold, cold Cleveland winter. Plush is definitely the right word for them.
  • Reviewed by WinterWonderland from Canada on Sunday, February 02, 2014
    I normally wear a size large mitt, and so that's what I ordered. They are HUGE! I'd give them to my husband if I thought he'd wear pink. The material, while soft, is also very thin.
  • Reviewed by Erin from Indianapolis on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    The gloves are very soft and nice quality. I have long fingers and normally need to buy men's gloves. Very surprised to find the gloves were a little big. Ends up working well to layer with knit gloves underneath, but wish the elastic at the top wetted a little tighter to hold in place. Overall a great buy and fabulous color!
  • Reviewed by Shellye H. from Northeast U.S. on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These mittens are soft and warm and beyond cozy but they are too unstructured at the wrist so they twist around and come off too easily. They would be *10 stars* if there was a ribbed cuff instead of a loose elastic wrist.
  • Reviewed by dean from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    The fleece was thin and there was a very uncomfortable seem that ran down the mitten.

    These were purchased for my wife and she was very unhappy with them.

    I would not buy these mittens again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thelibertybelle from Peru, NY on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Perfect for warmth and flexible to still get things done,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJPT from Midwest on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    high quality Columbia product at unbelievable low price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NaturalSurvivor from Seattle, WA on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Very plush, soft & semi-warm mittens. Great leather-like grip & thumb patches over outside of mitten. I expected them to be much warmer & double layered, but they were only a single layer of soft fleece-like material. Warm enough for fall, spring, or light winter weatherl but certainly not hearty enough to survive outdoor cold winter temperatures.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.