Columbia Sportswear Perfect Layer Heathered Sweater - Henley (For Women)

Closeouts. Your favorite henley style in a cozy sweater knit, Columbia Sportswear's Perfect Layer sweater hat is made from heathered cotton-rayon yarns and styled long for layering.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mountain Mischief from Laurel Highlands, PA on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    The pictures of this sweater make it look as if it would be longer length-- almost mid-thigh. However, that is not the case. I am 5' 4", 130 lbs and the Medium falls just about mid-hip. The sleeves are not full length- they go to about mid-forearm. It is a nice lighter weight, with a nice feel to it. The Columbia msrp on the attached tag says 50 bucks. So, as always STP is selling this at a great price. Overall I'm pleased with the sweater.
  • Reviewed by Picky from Pittsburgh on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    First, I wear Columbia and know the sizing can be hit or miss. I am usually between a 6 or 8 and know some things can fit a bit tight with this brand. So, when I saw a a number of reviews saying to order a larger size than normal I took this as a Columbia fit issue. This is not the case. I should have ordered my regular size for the best fit. I ordered up and it is a sloppy mess instead of the relaxed 3/4 henley I was looking for. I didn't want to spend the money to send it back so I thought I could shrink it... Good news, this sweater can be machine washed/dried, bad news it does not shrink that much.
  • Reviewed by 2dogmom from Colorado on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    This is a nice light weight sweater that is definitely 3/4 sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Houston, TX on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I love wearing this top with jeans. The cotton is very soft and comfortable. The longer length is flattering. I also like the three-quarter length sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allpaws from marietta, georgia on Friday, January 25, 2013
    good for layering also, not too warm, just adds to
    your body warmth.
  • Reviewed by mttamer from Nor Cal on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Just a highly comfortable and cozy feeling sweater available in some attractive colors - I especially like the henna. The fit seems right in line with the sizing scale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alloaws from marietta, georgia on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    like the comfort and fit, it is warm, but not too
    warm, feels good all around while wearing it
  • Reviewed by Oregonian99 from Oregon on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    This sweater has nice fabric and is attractive, but the smallest size was too big on me. If you are XS around the shoulders/chest, it won't fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LP from Springfield,MO on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    This is a very nice shirt and I thought the quality was excellent. The only problem was that I didn't want 3/4 sleeves so I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TeeVee from Boston, MA on Friday, November 09, 2012
    was shorter in length than I expected. Lightweight. I got an XL (ususally wear M) hoping to have a causal slouchy tunic length top. But it fit just as a M would.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.