Columbia Sportswear Perfect Mix Vest - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Your calender is a mix of activities, and Columbia Sportswear's Perfect Mix vest is the ideal layer to keep warm as you mix it up day-to-day. Omni-Shield® advanced repellency protects a lightweight shell with body mapped fleece panels and low-bulk insulation.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    This vest is really light weight; the insulation is thin. The shape is hourglass so it looks a little funny if your shape is straight. Also it runs a little large. I kept it thinking it would be OK for spring but it's too cold now to be much use. It's nicely made so I bet for the right person, it would be perfect.
  • Reviewed by ShoppingMcQueen from Dallas, TX on Friday, January 10, 2014
    This vest runs large. I am 5'7" and 165 lbs, ordered the Xl and it swallowed me. As for the jacket design, it is just okay. I just wasn't overall impressed with the feel, fabric and fit. If the jacket fit me perfectly, I still don't thinkI would be overall impressed.
  • Reviewed by Yamamama from CA. on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    This is the most comfortable vest I've ever gotten. Gives me that little bit of warmth that I need. Thin enough to wear under light jacket. I bought my first one in the green and this my second purchase of the same vest. The pockets are large enough to hold an Iphone, dog treats, small water bottle or whatever you need on a walk. Washes up nicely. Slightly talored but comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mama Stevens from Missouri on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Great for a hike or casual wear.
  • Reviewed by TNman from TN on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I wanted a lightweight vest for a gift and this is certainly that. The vest has not been worn yet so I cannot attest to its warmth. The product photo depicts a slimming fit so I was not sure if I needed a large or X-large, so I bought both. Of course, one will go back. The gift recipient is 5" 1" and wears a size large in a blouse and/or jacket. I think the large will fit.
  • Reviewed by Sandra B from Sherwood, OR on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I really like this vest and I have a lot of them. Its perfect for layering.
  • Reviewed by Walker from Massachusetts on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Snug in the chest - Very loose around the hips - gapping allowed cold air in. Returned product
  • Reviewed by Chris in the park from Ohio on Monday, October 14, 2013
    The Columbia Sportswear Perfect Mix Vest was the perfect purchase for me. The color is bright and attractive. The material is lightweight yet provides a layer of warmth for those chilly late fall days. The length is perfect for my 5'9" frame with the hem falling at mid hip length. The vest is light enough to wear under a jacket and yet insulated enough to keep me comfortable when wearing a long sleeved shirt. Construction and material of both good quality. I highly recommend this vest.
  • Reviewed by gabster from California on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I like wearing vests a lot since I am in CA and sweaters are usually
    too warm. Nice light vest. Good quality.
  • Reviewed by Upper Midwest from Upper Midwest on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Well made, lovely color, slimming design, oddly, too big for sizing from chest area down. FYI, I am broad shouldered and slim hipped.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.