Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Periodic Fishing Chart T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. This unique Columbia Sportswear Periodic Fishing Chart T-shirt features a periodic table of fishing lures and flies printed on the back and is made of 100% cotton for everyday wear.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.578947 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rennie from Sag Harbor, NY on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Only gave this great shirt 4 stars because the really cool chart on the back is that iron-on rubberized type, and those always start to crack and peel off over time. If it had been a printed graphic I'd give a full 5 stars. Even after knowing about the iron-on I did order a 3rd, to give 2 as gifts. My husband fly fishes and wears large, so was happy to find that it's a generous large, so even if it shrinks in the dryer the sizing will be fine. I'm sure if I line dry, though, the graphic will last longer.
  • Reviewed by Scott from Indian Trail, NC on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    One of my favorite prints, my second one just like this. Be aware that you should order a size larger because this shirt will shrink if it goes into the dryer, especially the sleeves. Still love the shirt.
  • Reviewed by Gary loves to fish from Henderson NV on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    WOW! Just an awesome Tee. If you are (or know) a person who loves to fish, this Tee is an awesome gift or go-to Tee.
  • Reviewed by Midwestmama from Rockford on Sunday, September 8, 2013
    I didn't realize that this is a fly fishing periodic table shirt. I ordered it for my dad, who does not fly fish. Looks really nice so I am going to give it to him anyway!
  • Reviewed by Kevin F from Raleigh, NC on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    The sleeves and length of the shirt are fine. The collar however is really tight around my neck. Not to where I feel I'm being strangled but it's noticeably tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LRJ from CO on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Nice gift for a fisherman.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob the great fisherman from folsom ca on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    this was a pleasure to receive nice fit
  • Reviewed by buff from monteray, ca on Tuesday, July 13, 2010
    I have never owned an article of clothing that I had more positive comments on. Something like 5 per day when I wear this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Most commented shirt ever, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fearless from So Cal on Monday, May 10, 2010
    This is a unique t-shirt. nice
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gumbypokey from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, May 9, 2010
    Ideal garb for the fishing-spouse of the chemist; what could be better?
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2